nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 51
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 2444 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (2444)
Seřazeno podle:
Jocelyn O. Jednotlivci Canada, 21. října 2014
excellent

Staff very friendly and helpful but the shower in poor condition, leaking, water on the floor. Buffet breakfast very good. This hotel is very clean.
8,7
Monika B. Jednotlivci Poland, 21. října 2014
excelent and comfortable

location , very helpful crew , comfort
10
I stayed in this hotel during my trip in Vietnam...after more than 20h on the way I wantet to have a nice and relaxing before start my trip.Rising dragon palace was amazig choice,clean,nice and helpful crew,good location
Jungho P. Páry South Korea, 17. října 2014
Quite and cosy hotel

clean and cosy room
9
The hotel is little bit far from Hanoi train station but once you get there it is convenient to look around. Their breakfast was good. Hot water wasn't that hot, it was just warm. Our room #510 has a small window so could see market, the size of the window was good for me. The room was very cosy, I liked their bed linen. Many tourists visited this hotel for their restaurant in the roof top. We couldn't try their food because we went there late but we heard their foods are good.
Siew H. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. října 2014
Not bad but there are better choice

Friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
8,3
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and crap with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.
Siew H. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. října 2014
Not bad but there are better choice

friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
8,3
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and crap with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. and the cleaner was making a lot of noise outside , (it was their resting area) The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.
Siew H. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. října 2014
not bad but there are better choice

Friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
8,3
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and crap with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. and the cleaner was making a lot of noise outside , (it was their resting area) The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.
Siew H. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. října 2014
not bad but there are better choice

Friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
8,3
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and cramp with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. and the cleaner was making a lot of noise outside , (it was their resting area) The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.
Truus V. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 12. října 2014
Nice!

Good Breakfast, Nice New room, good sanitary
9,3
We enjoyed - good!
Lindsay S. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. října 2014
excellent

staff, location, price
9,3
Brilliant
Lindsay S. Páry Australia, 10. října 2014
Great

staff, location, price
9
Really great

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanojRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RecepceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04