nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Oblast Hoan Kiem - Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Dětský klub Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem - Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 51
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 2529 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (2529)
Seřazeno podle:
Jean D. Páry South Africa, 25. března 2015
Rising dragon

Location, cleanliness of room and good breakfast
9
Room was very comfortable, however the city view rooms get fairly noisy from the overnight trains, railway station is nearby. However this added to experience!:) good value for money and super central, would recommend it
Tahir B. Páry Singapore, 25. března 2015
Recomended

Clean, friendly staff, location
8,3
Well managed hotel. Although can improve but it is very pleasent stay.
John K. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 20. března 2015
Excellent staff

Close to restaurants, excellent staff, nice room.
9,3
Good room with excellent staff. Will stay there again next time I am in Hanoi.
Douglas J. Páry Australia, 12. března 2015
very poor!!
3
WE would NOT stay there again!!!
Hayley B. Páry New Zealand, 7. března 2015
couples travelling

Bed
6,7
Good.
Marco L. Páry Italy, 1. března 2015
just ok

staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
6,7
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
Deledda C. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. února 2015
overrated & unpleasant stay

connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
4
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
Messaoud E. Páry France, 17. února 2015
good deal hotel

clean / location / friendly
8,3
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Dario V. Obchodní cestující Italy, 4. února 2015
Good value hotel

Personal, breakfast, bed
8,3
Robert A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. února 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.

Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
9,7
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanojRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RecepceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Dětský klubRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A04