nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 51
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 2378 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (2378)
Seřazeno podle:
Dathne T. Páry Singapore, 15. srpna 2014
Flawless Stay

Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
9,7
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)
Arturo H. Páry Mexico, 12. srpna 2014
Weekend in Hanoi & Halong Bay

Service, Location, and Convenience
8,7
Hung P. Páry United States of America, 4. srpna 2014
Nice Hotel in Quiet Location

location, friendliness, comfort
10
Excellent! Only gripe is the way the shower is designed. It's always like a small flood on the bathroom floor after a shower!
Mijung K. Páry South Korea, 3. srpna 2014
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice

It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
8,3
Darren M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 31. července 2014
Clean rooms, good location.

Good location, walking distance to many places of interest, friendly helpful staff
9,3
A basic breakfast but enough to kick start the day. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Christine H. Páry United Kingdom, 30. července 2014
Perfect, perfect, perfect

Food, location, staff
9
A fabulous stay at a central hotel. Handy for local shopping, street food, bars but quiet enough to get away from the tooting.
Fionna C. Páry Indonesia, 30. července 2014
Good hotel with a good service

Good location, nice clean room and friendly staff
9
It was good, the hotel gave us an upgrade room for free. The room was big and clean. The breakfast also not bad. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Chua M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 28. července 2014
Good location.

centre hanoi, Value of money.
7
Very good at overall. But just feel the breakfast everyday is same and simple.
Ying R. Páry China, 26. července 2014
Great location and food.

Location, food, friendly stuff
7,3
Can't get good sleep because of the noise (ppl talk in the corridor or nextdoors). Especially, we booked a delux room with city view, but they put us in another room which is facing the train track side. You can clearly heard every train passing by. Although they compensated us with a free airport transport, I still found this quite annoying! Food and location was great, but massage was just so so, kinda disappointed. Overall, stuff were very nice and helpful.
Chua M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. července 2014
Very good location to walk around.

Staff are very friendly, Located at centre Hanoi, Easy to find foods.
7,7
I was very happy to stay with this hotel. Because it is easy for me to walk around the city and having my dinner. But only the breakfast is very simply.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanojRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RecepceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05