nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Dětský klub Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 51
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 2505 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (2505)
Seřazeno podle:
Charles N. Páry United States of America, 19. ledna 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation

Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
10
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Elise P. Páry Australia, 12. ledna 2015
Brilliant!

Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
10
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Fazil E. Páry Turkey, 11. ledna 2015
Crowded but good location

Price, clean and friendly staff
8,7
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
Corinne P. Páry Australia, 10. ledna 2015
Staff were great

Location, staff knowledge, staff help
8,3
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!
Stefan V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 9. ledna 2015
Unbelievable: no aircon

Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
6,7
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.
Nikki T. Skupiny New Zealand, 31. prosince 2014
Rising dragon palace Hanoi

The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
8,3
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
Timothy H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 29. prosince 2014
Perfect hotel for short stay!

Great value with good service and good location
9,3
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
Therese C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. prosince 2014
Great location

Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
8,3
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
Nguyen M. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 28. prosince 2014
Great stay

Good location,
8,7
Our stay was good, great location.
Stine H. Páry Norway, 26. prosince 2014
Good first impression

The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
7,3
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanojRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - RecepceRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Dětský klubRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03