nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Recepce Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurace Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurace Riviera Hotel Macao - Lobby Riviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Riviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurace Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Riviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 132
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 1197 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1197)
Seřazeno podle:
Archana K. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9,7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Ho Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 29. srpna 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Jednotlivci Macau, 25. srpna 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4
Feng J. Páry China, 24. srpna 2014
Nice location, quiet at night

Location is good at mid-levels, quiet at night without noise, however staffs don't have any smile
7
We stayed at Riviera Hotel for 1 night. The location is away from the casinos and at mid-level, which is close to the traditional building districts of Macau and easy for you to explore "old Macau". It's also convenience to grab a taxi and go to casinos at acceptable fares. The breakfast is also ok with quite some choices. However, the staffs here don't have very good attitudes and we do not get a welcoming feel, and some staffs working at the restaurant for breakfast are not helpful at all (e.g. the milk runs out and nobody attends to it even they were asked to re-fill it). It is suggested that hotel should try to improve the quality of staff members.
Ennjoong Y. Jednotlivci South Korea, 11. srpna 2014
unique design

calm, clean , kind staff
8
there is no casino, nice niew, calm, clean , kind staff
Woo Y. Páry Malaysia, 9. srpna 2014
nice hotel

nice room, clean, good
8
good..
Henry K. Skupiny Indonesia, 31. července 2014
Decent hotel

View from the room, free shuttle
4,3
The reception staff is not knowledgeable, the breakfast really bad seriously.
Henry K. Skupiny Indonesia, 31. července 2014
A decent hotel

View from the room, free shuttle
4
Dont think to get back here anymore, waiting for the rude driver in the ferry terminal, just leave us without any notice, horrible breakfast and only the nice view from the room with panoramic macau tower thats only the positive thing
Sol D. Páry Singapore, 27. července 2014
Average stay

Breakfast, Breakfast, and Breakfast
7
The room was very nice but the smell of glue still there since its newly renovated. For people with sensitive nose, the smell can be a bit too strong! Hotel staff are not well train for a 5 star hotel, and not many staff too.
Suifei Z. Jednotlivci China, 27. července 2014
good

i like this hotel,becauce 3 hotel connect together,that's amazing,have the best gambling house
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - RecepceRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauraceRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauraceRiviera Hotel Macao - LobbyRiviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRiviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauraceRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluRiviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08