Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Riviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Recepce Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurace Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurace Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Riviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 132
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1525 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (1525)
Seřazeno podle:
Isaac B. Páry Spain, 1. srpna 2015
we had two beds instead of one, It was big enough

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
we asked for a big bed but we had twin bed room. we didn't complain because the beds were big enough
Nahlásit hodnocení
Osorio L. Jednotlivci Macau, 31. července 2015
nice view plus teddy room

teddy confortable clean
6,7
so far was nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria C. Skupiny Philippines, 28. července 2015
Value for money

.
7
.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tang H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 23. července 2015
Location

good location for attractions, shopping and dinning
8
value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ling F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 20. července 2015
Hotel for Family Tour

1)Good service, 2)Room is clean 3) fast check-in / out
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ka S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 16. července 2015
I like the hotel.

clean,tidy and comfortable.
7,7
They changed another room without smoke smell for us.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soraya G. Páry Spain, 28. června 2015
Views oversold. Staff willingness poor

The bed, the room decor, and the shower
5,3
Although the place was nice enough and certainly the room's decor was to my liking (not at all dated, like some reports suggested), I found this was not good value for money in some respects, namely: - we were given complimentary tea and coffee, but no sugar. When I called to ask for sugar, they told me to contact another number. When they finally showed up at the door, they brought 1 sachet of sugar for 2 people, and had to ask for more, which they seemed unhappy to provide. Very odd - when I asked if they had a pool, they said yes, but could not be used. For some reason they were unable to explain why, other than the hotel next door was hosting an event of some kind. I fail to see the association of one to the other. - when I asked them for a taxi, and before they had even tried, they said it would be difficult because of the time of the night, and could we walk down the steep hill (in heels) to flag one down? Again, weird - the room is sold as having amazing views of the lake and the Macau tower. Not so. We were given a first floor room where the only views were of a building opposite us. This could be understandable if it was a first floor thing, but it seemed as I looked up than only the 4th floor provided good views. Oversold. - In the morning the bathroom smelled like someone was smoking inside of our room. I thought these were non-smoking rooms?! My summary would be, nice enough place, a bit too pricey for what it was, the staff were friendly but seemingly lazy, and the room smelled of humidity a great deal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Valliammah K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. června 2015
Gold and Red

Very comfortable bed, quick service, opulent surroundings.
9,7
Stayed a night. Very pleasant experience though the hotel is out of the way of the main attractions. Appreciate the shuttle service.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheng M. Obchodní cestující China, 21. června 2015
not good for business stay

helpful staff, new renovation, view ok
5,3
weak wifi signal in room, hardly any in restaurant; no reading lights, too dark to work in room; tv not working
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henny N. Páry Hong Kong, 21. června 2015
nice view, but no enough double bed room

Nice view/ clean/room facility ok
7,7
Please let customer know there might not be double bed room available , if I knew that I wont book this hotel. room tv some function has been disabled without reason, customer service not willing to help
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluRiviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - RecepceRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauraceRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauraceRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluRiviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04