nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Riviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Recepce Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurace Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurace Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Riviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 132
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1348 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1348)
Seřazeno podle:
Heidi B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
ok

ok
7
good
Ron A. Páry Canada, 17. ledna 2015
Nice View

View of the Macau Tower, free shuttle, helpful staff
6,7
Met my expectations.
Laser A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. ledna 2015
service could be better (staff honesty)

1. nice rooms 2. quiet surroundings as it's not within city center 3. shuttle bus to and fro ferry terminal
6
Overall the hotel experience was not too bad except that the room TV cannot be configured by guests on their own (had to call staff to fix), unfortunately i left my LV scarf upon (early) check out and housekeeping + reception didn't inform me about it..when they know I was still there for a couple of hours, they could have alerted me about it..I only realised i missed my scarf while boarding the ferry on my way back to HK. More English speaking staff please..
Gunawan T. Páry Indonesia, 3. ledna 2015
Uncomfortable hotel, there was worst wifi there.

Clean, near city and has shuttle bus
7
We got the worst room, we could use wifi only with stand near our room exit door. Water for bath so slow and small.
Thomas W. Páry Germany, 3. ledna 2015
Good Sight Seeing base

Big well maintained rooms, quiet location with view.
7,7
Many but not all deluxe rooms have balcony/terrace (description is wrong). Make sure you get one with a balcony and a view (West wing facing the lake (even numbers)) on high floor (there are only 3 or 4 floops though).
Daniel P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 1. ledna 2015
Quiet Hotel

Quiet and clean
7,3
Is a quiet hotel located near high class residential area, away from busy gaming area. Free transport from ferry terminal. China leader stays here when visiting Macau. Walking distance to a very nice Macau-Portuguese food restaurant, "Ali Curry", Must try !
Keung C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 29. prosince 2014
Nice refurnished room

1. Nice refurnished room 2. Staff nice n helpful
7,7
Refurnished room is nice n clean. Sits in a good quiet place with good views but still within a reasonable distance from core shopping area. Staff is generally friendly n helpful.
Sara T. Páry Hong Kong, 28. prosince 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Room is clean, bed is comfortable, food is good.
8
Although i have to take taxi to check in, as there was no transportation at Cotai ferry pier. I still feel worth, the staff were nice, room were clean with welcome cookies, bed were soft and comfortable, the food in breakfast is good, although many mainlander, they will refill when needed, good experiences. For sure, i will come back to this hotel.
T P. Páry Malaysia, 27. prosince 2014
An oriental experience.

Cleanliness, bed comfort n helpful desk front staff
7,7
Very oriental setting. Nice.
Djoko N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 25. prosince 2014
Good view direct to macao tower from window

Direct view yo macao tower
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluRiviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - RecepceRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauraceRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauraceRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluRiviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07