nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Riviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Recepce Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurace Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurace Riviera Hotel Macao - Lobby Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Riviera Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Riviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Riviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 132
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1229 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1229)
Seřazeno podle:
Pilipinas A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. září 2014
Secluded place from a busy city

Big beds, goos for family travelers
6,7
The beds are big and cozy, they as weird smell once you're off the elevator, maybe the carpet. Food is ok
Pilipinas A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. září 2014
Good for family travellers

Spacious room with big beds
7,3
The room is so spacious and beds are big. Good for family travelers
Tsang H. Páry Hong Kong, 14. září 2014
Fair Price with clean and tidy room.

Excellent window view
5,7
The location is not so convenient but making it escape from noisy area. The room are newly decorated with Chinese style. It is generally clean and tidy, with a comfortable bed. The Window view of the room is excellent that you can see the "Macau Tower" there. There is a large balcony at 4th floor that you can see the firework during firework festival. Breakfast included but taste so-so.
Diandian L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 8. září 2014
nice place with a good price

cleaniness
8
Yi K. Páry Hong Kong, 6. září 2014
Quiet hotel for couples, close to catholic church

Room size, color identification of 2 room stayers for their easy recognition which one is which one like toothbrushes, slipper...very sincere, new renovated room
8,3
It is a pleasant stay, breakfast is good enough. Also this time which is our new visit which after their rooms renovations. So we can see they are newly decorated even the craftsmanship which is not the superl but they really do new decoration so everything is fine & good, price is reasonable. I can say it is a very nice hotel in Macau, also one more thing their mattress is very comfortable, too.
Yeung A. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 3. září 2014
Location is bad

View is nice which facing Macau tower, cheap price
4,7
Location is bad, taxi even don't want to drive to the hotel, hotel provide the shuttle bus only from the pier to the hotel which very inconvenience for the travelers. Hotel staff is fair with no smile at all. Will never stay again next time
Archana K. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9,7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Mei L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 30. srpna 2014
Nice View

Clean, Nice view and good staff
7
Ho Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 29. srpna 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Jednotlivci Macau, 25. srpna 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluRiviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - RecepceRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauraceRiviera Hotel Macao - RestauraceRiviera Hotel Macao - LobbyRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRiviera Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluRiviera Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRiviera Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03