Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 220 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,1
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (220)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael G. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. ledna 2016
Good value

Air con,fridge, bathroom
6,7
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siong H. Páry Singapore, 23. října 2015
Other better options available in phuket town

Big room, next to hairdressing salon, massage palor in hotel
5,7
Staff was mostly friendly. Room cleaning was very slow and shower amenities were not topped up, it was a good thing we bought our own, and were able to purchase what we lacked from shops not too far away. Water flow was kind of pathetic so we ended up going to a nearby salon everyday just to get our hair washed. I noticed other guests from our hotel also getting their hair wash at the hairdressing salon. Room was spacious but the toilet was rather small (and hot water mostly doesn't work).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phoutthavanh B. Páry Laos, 14. září 2015
Good

Good
5,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarunya Y. Jednotlivci Thailand, 8. září 2015
Good

GOOD ROOM
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Javier R. Páry Spain, 10. dubna 2015
Just OK

Bed, location if you want to be near the pier, food places near.
5,7
OK
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah E. Páry Australia, 17. března 2015
What I expected for the price

no frills, friendly and very helpful staff, air conditioning
6
very brief! Good for a single Night sleepover.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marco G. Páry United Kingdom, 4. března 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gotthard S. Jednotlivci Germany, 11. října 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phamai T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 11. října 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melissa M. Páry Canada, 9. října 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5,7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRome Place Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRome Place Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - LázněRome Place Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02