nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thajsko 10330 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bazén Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Fitness prostory
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Koupelna Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Koupelna Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bazén Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti
Oblast: Wireless / Chidlom Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 427 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (427)
Seřazeno podle:
Hong K. Skupiny Malaysia, 21. prosince 2014
Excellent Serviced Apartment

Large Room, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8,7
The stay at Rongratana is beyond our expectation. we have the 4 rooms apartment at top floor. The room size, its set up and decoration are fantastic. Location wise there are 2 BTS stations nearby (7 mins and 15 mins walk). It's like an oasis in the busy downtown.
Liem S. Skupiny Indonesia, 14. listopadu 2014
This hotel got a Very bad service

Room design and room condition
2,3
very unpleasant experience. The hotel's management doesnt know anything about how to treat costumer well and doesnt know how to pay respect to costumer. Rongratana may rated its self as a 4star hotel, but to us its a no star hotel with poor service. Thank you
John C. Páry Australia, 11. listopadu 2014
Elegant boutique hotel

Modern room, location, very comfortable bed
8,3
It was a small boutique residence, The room was elegant and modern, and the bed was so very comfortable. Service was also very good.
Landryd D. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 17. září 2014
Big nice room but a bit Old

cheap good location big
8
ALright was there just for one night to be near an event . It s nice but a bit run down . Paint peeling off, stains on wall. But other than that great . nice staff , good sleep.
Tsui H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 14. září 2014
Love love love this hotel

Really great location, lots of restaurants n spa on the same street of the hotel. Walking distance to central world n really wonderful staffs
9,7
Very comfortable, I will be back!
Minhyoung K. Páry South Korea, 10. září 2014
We very much liked it

Location, design, room
6,3
I and my wife liked staying there Howevere very next room chinese people were so noisy than we couldnt sleep at night
Saravuth C. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 6. září 2014
Key Card.

Location.
4
I booked a delux studio. Normally can stay for 2 people. And i stayed there with my girlfriend then they gave us only 1 key card. I asked for more and they deny to give us a another key card. This is dosent make senses.
Michael W. Páry Canada, 3. září 2014
Decent location

Location, location + mattress
6,3
We were disappointed at this hotel aka a residence hotel. We had stayed in better ones in BKK. This apartment/hotel is not new + should have been better kept. There was a bulb missing in our living rom + the picture on the wall was hung crooked. It shows lack of attention. We arrived in the evening + was shown to our room on the 3rd floor. But when we got there. the room had security lock on meaning someone else is already in the room. We had to head back down + had to get another room reissued. We didn't take the breakfast package after reading other reviews. Also, if you loose your room card, be prepare to be charge $25 USD for a replacement!
Poay N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. září 2014
good location but staff are unfriendly

location, size and comfort
4,3
the room service food is horrible and take a really long time. the staff are unfriendly only one staff with short hair is nice and helpful. the toiletries were never replaced or replenished. the slippers were not new and were used and worn. slippers should be new and disposable. water pressure is low.
Wong P. Páry Hong Kong, 18. srpna 2014
Big room with nice decoration

Convenient Location / Big room / Many restaurant nearby
7,7
Room rate not included breakfast, but many restaurant / local food near the hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interiér hoteluRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BazénRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Fitness prostoryRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KoupelnaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KoupelnaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interiér hoteluRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BazénRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Blízká atrakceRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Blízká atrakceRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3A02