Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thajsko 10330 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bazén Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Fitness prostory
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Koupelna Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Koupelna Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bazén Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti
Oblast: Wireless Počet pokojů: 24

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 464 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (464)
Seřazeno podle:
Jee H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 10. srpna 2015
Nice place for big group

Space, Location, quite place
8,7
It's not 5 star hotel facility but good enough for group of people to stay and hangout together in the lounge area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nancy Q. Skupiny Singapore, 19. července 2015
Fantastic accomodation

Location, Service and Cleanliness
9,3
It was absolutely one of the best hotel I have stayed with my friends in Bangkok! I usually travel to Bangkok with my group of friends for a short 3-5 days holiday and I was recommended Rongratana Executive Residence in my last trip in July. I was pleasantly surprised with the 4-room Executive Suite spaciousness and homely set up. I definitely recommend this as a home-stay for my future trips to Bangkok. Thank you the staff of Rongratana Executive Residence! You make my worthwhile.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Silvia T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 7. července 2015
Average

Friendly
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kai F. Skupiny China, 6. července 2015
the best service apartment hotel of Bangkok

location / room size / services
9,3
we just stayed 3night at Rongratana Executive Residence and experienced a wonderful trip. 1) the location is really close to the main shopping area while we could walk to have thai massage or dinning or shopping 2) the apartment providing good kitchen, and we made a thai-style dinner during the trip 3) there is a park next to our hotel, and we had jogging in the morning to have good start of the day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong P. Páry Hong Kong, 2. července 2015
Nice place to stay

Good location, clean room, nice smile
10
We booked deluxe studio room with breakfast and we arrived at around 02:00am, the room is clean and breakfast was served in room, although there is not many choices from the breakfast menu but it's enough for me. Security guards will help to open the door for you every time when you come out / come in from the apartment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdul M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 31. května 2015
family holiday trip

room is spacious,cleanliness,friendly staffs
9
enjoyable,fun and value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhi Y. Skupiny Singapore, 11. května 2015
good service

location, service and huge room
8,3
the room was huge and service was good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yinwai L. Skupiny Malaysia, 4. května 2015
bangkok holidays

big suite with rooms, high class interior, near to park
8,3
Swimming pool too small. Quite a distance fr bts. Helpful n friendly manager, ms too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siew F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. března 2015
Comfortable and enjoy!

Family room,services and location
8,3
Very satisfied being staying there,good location,good services ,home feel .The most impressive thing is first time can enjoy breakfast in the room which is free,save a lot of my time!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tsutomu S. Obchodní cestující Japan, 14. března 2015
good location

near to restaurants, near to BTS, cozy
8
classic , nice to stay
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interiér hoteluRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BazénRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Fitness prostoryRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KoupelnaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KoupelnaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interiér hoteluRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BazénRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Blízká atrakceRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Blízká atrakceRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3C07