nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thajsko 10330 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bazén Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Fitness prostory Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Koupelna Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Koupelna Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bazén
Oblast: Wireless / Chidlom Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 377 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (377)
Seřazeno podle:
Yuko K. Páry Japan, 29. června 2014
Very good

Room is specious and clean
8,3
At the time of check out, the receptionist needed to go to the room to verify.. I guess it was for the minibar usage but it took time.pAnd never experienced before.
Fahn W. Páry Singapore, 8. června 2014
fantastic serviced residence hotel

beautiful rooms, spacious, clean
9,3
We were both presently surprised by the lovely condition of the hotel, especially with the elegantly decorated rooms. The staff was very helpful with check in, n general directions to get around. The hotel is superbly located 5 minutes away from Ratchadamri BTS station (through a short cut!) so getting around was easy. Next door is the Marriot, with a superb Italian restaurant just facing the road (Limoncello).
Natha P. Skupiny Thailand, 7. června 2014
Love nice &big room luxury design in Bkk city

Comfortable luxury clean
8,7
This place in Bkk city the room big and nice room and we very happy stay here also the design luxury sweet you will enjoy here for sure
Ming C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 2. června 2014
really nice and great

close location, clean surrounding, friendly stuff
9
I enjoyed my stay a lot and everything was so relaxed with nice rooms
Chutima L. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 1. června 2014
Great design, Great location ,good staffs

Great design, Great location ,good staffs
10
I had a very great time here. Wonderful hotel that i ever stay in bangkok.
Douangdala T. Jednotlivci France, 30. května 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, centered

Location, Comfort, Luxury
8
May S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. května 2014
Is quite a pleasant stay

the location is good, the price is okay
4,7
It was a pleasant stay, the rooftop garden is quite comfy. But the pool is very small. One of the good thing of this hotel is that there are only 5 floors, so we dont need to wait for the lift.
Assam E. Obchodní cestující Australia, 24. května 2014
comfortable, quite and convenient layout

large and decorated room with large functional bathroom
8
Arrived the day of the curfew, hotel easy to find and room lovely and well decorated. Good wifi with kitchen and great bathroom. Overall impressed.
Calissa C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 20. května 2014
the hotel in nice

comfortable bed, nice living room, full kitchen
8
nice arrange, we book 2 bedroom royal honestly quite big, since we live at third floor so there were some noisy from the street. Nearby has a supermarket at the back. not very far from BTS would be much better if they has transport support. near have many nice restaurant
Rui I. Obchodní cestující Japan, 16. května 2014
Marvellous!!

beautiful room,access to the airport,the surrounding
9
I just choose this hotel because price was cheap, but so marvellous hotel it was! So beautiful and nice room.Easy to access to the airport. There are nice shop and restaurants. I liked the bar where the nice musician did gig. It was on the opposite side of the road. Nice surrounding.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interiér hoteluRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BazénRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Fitness prostoryRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KoupelnaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KoupelnaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interiér hoteluRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BazénRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Blízká atrakceRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Blízká atrakceRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3C04