Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 313
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 3086 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (3086)
Seřazeno podle:
James W. Páry India, 28. července 2015
Our Home for 10 Days

The location, the price, the availability of rooms
8,3
My husband and I had a comfortable stay at Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong. We are local HongKongers who needed a home away from home for 10 days/nights because of family reasons. In general, our stay was great -- including the service, the room's condition [cleanliness, quietness, internet & TV services]. The only negative was the elevators which took so long either way, going up or coming down. In fact, there was a morning when we had to use the service elevators.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alain G. Páry Philippines, 26. července 2015
Comfortable rooms, Easy Airport Express Transfers

Beds, Convenience to and from Airport Express, Service
8
It was very easy to get to the hotel from the Airport Express station. The beds are really comfortable. The rooms are quite spacious compared to other hotels at the same price range. The location going to the Causeway Bay Station is not that near compared to other hotels but still in walking distance. Service is pretty good. If the price remains to be competitive (more budget-friendly than nearby hotels), I'll definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Agustino R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 25. července 2015
Need Elevator Improvement

Location,
7,7
Everything was good, except your Elevator service is really sucks. I don't know why they only operating 1 from 3 elevators. It took more than 10 minutes to going up or going down. Please you need to improve this. Your hotel was very busy, so please consider this, almost every customer who stays in here getting angry because your elevator. Rooms are small, breakfast quite good, location is okay just 5 minutes to MRT
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kotaro K. Obchodní cestující Japan, 25. července 2015
Looks clean but the construction is quite poor.

Can't think of any.
5,7
The elevator is too slow and waiting is a big waste of time for us businessman.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 22. července 2015
good hotel

location, close to foods, and close to mall
6
okay with this hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kenneth H. Páry Australia, 22. července 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, convenient, good staff
8,3
Good experience, helpful and friendly staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 21. července 2015
complain

location, price, wifi
7,3
Many sharp things in the carpet. Hurts our feet,even 2 of us were bleeding because of it. Pretty much clean, but not the room service. They put back our used spoon without cleaning it. But after all such a cheap hotel and good locations
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rukmini T. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 21. července 2015
location.food and value for money

location close to mrt.local food value for moneyth
8,3
The staff for house keeping need to working more details. Cleaning my room.but didn't add body gel and towels
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roby -. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 20. července 2015
Small bed room, bad security staff

-
5
Security staff is not friendly, always watching us. No smile, always angry with children. Very bad attitude to customers. We are customers and pay to hotel, but security staff treat us like stranger, very disappointed, not like other hotels.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fion C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 19. července 2015
Great value

Close to the High street shopping area and clean hotel
7,7
Would like to visit again
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06