nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 274
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 2888 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2888)
Seřazeno podle:
Chanakarn S. Páry Thailand, 11. ledna 2015
very good hotel special as a service

1. clean 2. best service 3. suitable price
10
Every thing is perfect just around their is many thing the room just built as a long time so it not modern but very clean stuff is very good perform they powerful of work . I recommend it if you would like to stay at causeway bay.
U C. Páry Macau, 11. ledna 2015
reasonable rate

location, value, cleanliness
6
ok
Wan K. Páry Hong Kong, 9. ledna 2015
It's ok

The staff is really helpful and polite; it's easy to reach the hotel by public transport
7
We had requsted for a hotel room which should be in the higher floors, unfortunately Rosedale was renovating so that we could only get a room in lower floor. Although the staff told me that we were not near to the renovation, we still could hear the noise. Except this critic point, the hotel is fine!
Jap S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 8. ledna 2015
Small Room

Cleanliness, location, service
6
Chen D. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. ledna 2015
holiday in hongkong

room was spacious, location was near mtr and other modes of transport is within walking distance
7,3
Overall experience was good. Only thing that for 2 days there was milky water coming out of the taps and so that was horrible.
Thomas K. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 6. ledna 2015
Good basic hotel

Comfortable, Quiet, Clean
8
I stay here often as the value is good. Fitness room is unfit, otherwise all good.
Wen T. Páry Hong Kong, 5. ledna 2015
The room is a little bit small, the others are OK.

Location , staff performance, cleanliness.
8
OK!
Wee S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 4. ledna 2015
YNWA

Good location, fairly large rooms, helpful counter staff
7,3
Good overall
Jesslyn M. Jednotlivci Singapore, 3. ledna 2015
Bad experience.
7
First time stay and is a v bad experience. Checked in hotel at 3, requested for a smoking room and they told me for smoking room they only have 2twin bed. As I was traveling alone, I requested a queen bed. They say have to wait 1 hr. Ok fine. I went shopping. Come back 3 hours later only to realize my room is not yet ready and the room they give me is a non smoking room. Call reception to check with them again and they said the previous staff did note that I want a queen bed with smoking room.End up I have to make do with a twin bed room. Disappointed
Leontinus A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 3. ledna 2015
Overall is somehow luxury

Location is very strategic. Room is great, with mini bar, dinning table, living room, and then bed room plus bath room. I can say that overall is somehow luxury
8,3
This is the first time I stay in Rosedale on the Park with my wife and our 3 years old daughter. The location I can say is the best thing, in Causeway Bay. From airport we took a vigor bus that took us right in front of the hotel, very easy. Not far from MTR station (6 minutes walk) and Victoria Park. Also in the neighbourhood I can find a good noodle restaurant and several place to eat with reasonable price, including seven eleven and a hospital. And we can walk to central of Causeway Bay where we can find a lot of shopping mall, Times Square, Sogo etc. The room we took is also good. There is a mini bar, dinning table, living room, and then the bed room plus bath room. Our room is located at 32nd floor which is a good place to look at Hong Kong from above. For breakfast I think that pretty standard and nothing special. Overall we think that it is somehow luxury.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A01