nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 274
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2701 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2701)
Seřazeno podle:
James W. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 26. srpna 2014
Nice to stay here

Nice location, good customer service
10
Khalid B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
great service hotel

location, staffs hospitality, value for money
9,7
Perfect hotel for our weekend getaway. Stayed in suite room,staffs very attentive. Breakfast spread was OK they serves cereal,boiled eggs,salad & fruits,pancake,bread with butter & jam & some local foods.
Poh Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
5-10 mins walk to causeway bay metro station

-
6,7
the hotel is only 5-10 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping mall, SOGO. when i entered the room, i found that it was a bit old in terms of the room settings and facilities. I was a bit disappointed, coz the money i spent on this hotel might offer me a better room in other hotels. Towel have hole, even the bed sheet have hole. The lift at the hotel was terrible, i waited 15- 20 min for the lift.
Yi Y. Jednotlivci China, 24. srpna 2014
Very comfortable room, good location

room clean,space enough, good location
7,3
it's all beyond my imagination,because the front desk give us a promotion when we check in. the hotel is only 5 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping center——time square.
Chan X. Jednotlivci China, 19. srpna 2014
Value for money

Breakfast, room comfort, customer service
8,3
The hotel package came with free drinks and food in the mini bar, which is a delighted surprise. Breakfast was good with variety for a four star hotel. The staff was very nice and friendly. The only disadvantage is that the hotel is a little bit far from the metro station. We had a difficult time finding it on our first day, which is very frustrating considering the scorching weather on that day...
Beng B. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. srpna 2014
Good Service

Service, room and location
8,3
The entrance was a little obscure as it was inside a small lane. Besides this everything else is good though the hotel looks a little jaded. It was a short walk to Sogo and the Causeway Bay MTR and shopping area. The Airport Express free shuttle is at the back of the hotel outside MaDonald's. If it rains and one has luggages, it will be difficult to even get there as there is no shelter at the waiting stop. However the best thing about the hotel is its service ! The Concierge and bell boys were extremely helpful and attentive and went out to help me to set my iPhone to their local dialect and back to English again when I needed to send a message in their dialect. I was equally impressed with the service of the restaurant staff during breakfast. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and were prompt to attend to requests and needs. It was service with a smile ! Kudos !
Meidiana M. Skupiny Indonesia, 14. srpna 2014
Nice

Location, comfort, good staff
9
Not far from causewaybay sogo, ikea, etc. You can even take tram to reach there.
Shum K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 3. srpna 2014
Free upgrade to a suite!!!

location + free room upgrade to a suite
7,3
We stayed in a small room for the first 3 nights and then we left for Macau. After we came back, we got a free upgrade to a suite!!!!
Pansy L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 31. července 2014
Location is okay ,room is not small but Room is b

Room is be quiet !
7,3
Overall is good
Shum K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 30. července 2014
Good location and service, but room is TOO SMALL

Location, location, location
7,3
everything ok, only the room is too small

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B07