nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 274
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2771 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2771)
Seřazeno podle:
Suphachai A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 23. října 2014
Very good hotel with a convenient location

Location, easy to access and go to various places
9,7
Goh I. Páry Singapore, 20. října 2014
Nice Hotel

Room is comfortable, Staff are friendly, Breakfast is nice.
8,7
Cuiyuan Z. Obchodní cestující China, 16. října 2014
Nice Hotel, worth for money

kind and polite staff, clean condition
9
good. will come next time
Ming C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 8. října 2014
Valuable for Staying in

location, price, staff
6,7
The overall score is above average especially the location, price and front desk staff service are good enough; however, the waiter/waitress' service at their restaurant is so poor, e.g. the breakfast time ends up at 10:30 but they started to clean up the table and take out the food from bar at 10:20? really annoying!!
Lionel L. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. října 2014
Very convenient to public transportation, shopping

close to good shopping,restaurants, transport
7,3
Prompt service by concierge,reception. Was in Hong Kong when the student protest was on. We were not inconvenience and interrupted. Had a large room with a separate lounge area which feels like a suite. Good value for Hong Kong standard.
Philip W. Páry Australia, 4. října 2014
Good value for Hong Kong

Location, pleasant
7,3
Convenient, pleasant reasonable room
Nadirah B. Jednotlivci Singapore, 2. října 2014
Best for Muslims

Comfort, cleanliness, location
8
you don't need to worry about how to go to the hotel as there's a free shuttle service from the airport(can ask the airport staff for help). The service was excellent and they had patience. For Muslims who are worried about finding halal food, there's a shop near the hotel called warung malang that is only 5 mins walk away from the hotel which was perfect for me and my friend. It is also in between two MTR(causeway bay and Tin Hau station) that is very convenient for me. It is only 15 mins walk from the hotel for both stations. This hotel is a value for money and I'm glad I chose this hotel. I would come book this hotel again if there's any opportunity for me to visit Hong Kong again.
Sheena W. Páry Singapore, 28. září 2014
A little walk (appx 10mins) from Causeway Bay MTR

Friendly staff
6
Rosedale is a kind far from the major shopping malls & MTR at Causeway Bay. Though the website indicated it was a 6mins walk to the MRT, during our 5days stay, we timed and it was appx 12-15mins walk instead. Being extremely exhausted by end of the day from the walking, the walk of 12-15mins back the hotel seem like a long journey and reluctant walk. Our room was EXTREMELY TINY (superior/20.44sqft) - after bringing 2 lugguage into the room, we could HARDLY WALK around. The walkway in the room had became a one-way lane. Condition of the room & corridor to the room was very old. There was a musky carpet smell which we didn't like.
Khalid B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. září 2014
tiptop service hotel

locations,staff hospitality,room comfort
9,3
Excellent service hotel. We definitely will stay here again on our next trip to hongkong
Hans S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 24. září 2014
Hans and Ingrid hotel review

Friendly Staff , Location ,service.
8
Staff was very helpful and friendly at all times.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C05