nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 274
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 2740 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2740)
Seřazeno podle:
Sheena W. Páry Singapore, 28. září 2014
A little walk (appx 10mins) from Causeway Bay MTR

Friendly staff
6
Rosedale is a kind far from the major shopping malls & MTR at Causeway Bay. Though the website indicated it was a 6mins walk to the MRT, during our 5days stay, we timed and it was appx 12-15mins walk instead. Being extremely exhausted by end of the day from the walking, the walk of 12-15mins back the hotel seem like a long journey and reluctant walk. Our room was EXTREMELY TINY (superior/20.44sqft) - after bringing 2 lugguage into the room, we could HARDLY WALK around. The walkway in the room had became a one-way lane. Condition of the room & corridor to the room was very old. There was a musky carpet smell which we didn't like.
Khalid B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. září 2014
tiptop service hotel

locations,staff hospitality,room comfort
9,3
Excellent service hotel. We definitely will stay here again on our next trip to hongkong
Hans S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 24. září 2014
Hans and Ingrid hotel review

Friendly Staff , Location ,service.
8
Staff was very helpful and friendly at all times.
Juliaai T. Páry United States of America, 18. září 2014
another hotel for me in hk

location, location, location
7,3
H2 bus is good but not stop in front of the hotel.
Lih C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. září 2014
Excellent , comfortable stay at Rosedale!

The location of the hotel is excellent. it is near tge shopping areas in causeway bay and near the eatery places in tai hang.
9,3
Very helpful staff. Pleasant and very comfortable stay. We will definitely come back with our kids next time!
John H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 18. září 2014
good location

good location
6,7
Xiufeng T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 15. září 2014
Good hotel and service

Customer Service, delicious food and location
9
Very good to stay in Rosedale, especially the service here. Thanks!
Brendon R. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 13. září 2014
Fine for the money and location

Great internet and free
6,3
Was a good place for business, if you just need a place to stay in the area , its a good size for one person, with good internet, nothing flash. TV was a bit old as the hotel - as a business person, media is key, good internet and good TV
Jackson T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. září 2014
Great value!

Value for money, the view facing Victoria Park, the clean toilet in my room.
8
I stayed at this hotel more than 10 years ago and was very pleased that it has been well maintained at my last visit. Toilet's condition is good. Very well done considering I paid only around USD 200 for 2 nights' stay.
U C. Páry Macau, 7. září 2014
convenient

close to shops
7,3
good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B03