Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Poloha: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 274
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2489 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2489)
Ho W. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 11. dubna 2014
a good place to stay

staff friendly room tidy bed comfortable
6
Hari Y. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 9. dubna 2014
Old fashion room

Location and free shuttle service bus from behind hotel
6
I was not really satisfied because the room condition is not comfort at all. The pillow is bad, the bed also bad, the design very old, but the location is good. I'm not gonna stay here again when I'm going to Hong Kong
Rita F. Páry Hong Kong, 8. dubna 2014
Conveniently located, easy access.

Location
7,7
Valerice B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 7. dubna 2014
Great Management

Clean, accommodating, access to public transportation
9
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. I had some travel plan issues so I rescheduled my plans and decided to book into the Rosedale on the Park hotel early. Management (Ileen Chanter) at the hotel was very accommodating and quickly resolved all my concerns. She made my stay with the Rosedale extremely gratifying and because of her I booked an additional room for my visiting colleague. I will be happy to stay there again.
Peter R. Skupiny Australia, 7. dubna 2014
The room very ordinary

Staff, restaurant & concierge
5
Room was very small & in need of a redecoration. Bathroom very small, shower over the bath. Curtains need replacing. we had to upgrade to a suite which wasn't much better just bigger & cost us another $90.00 per night. Lifts were very slow. Hotel is situated in a side lane, not very attractive.
Ritche K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 7. dubna 2014
Not really recommended

Dinner food at the restaurant was good. Hotel staff was nice.
5
This is an inexpensive hotel, but you really dont get much. The rooms are very very small, there isnt room to even walk, if you have kids, you can forget about it. The elevators take forever. The restaurant food was ok, but dont go for breakfast buffet. They dont refill the food anymore even if there are still a lot of people. You are stuck with the leftover food. They rush you out too. They are in such a hurry that they literally take your unfinished plates even if you are not done. Its sooo bad!
Kah J. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 3. dubna 2014
Centrally located, Simple, Clean

Location, Hygiene, Easy Access
7,7
The hotel was located at Causeway Bay which is very easy to go around in the city. There are free shuttle service to-and-fro the Hong Kong Train station which connecting passengers to the airport in a fast and easy way.
Clement S. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 1. dubna 2014
good

good
10
Lucky L. Páry Indonesia, 1. dubna 2014
attentive friendly staff

attentive staff, location
7,3
David S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 1. dubna 2014
Affordable family hotel for short stay

affordable, well maintained, quiet location
7,7
We stayed for 2 nights with an 11 year old boy. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Breakfast buffet was reasonably good. Location was not central, but was quiet and an easy walk to shopping, restaurants, easy access to taxis. Staff was helpful. Nice small bar with good views at top of hotel. Hotel room was clean, good size, no problem with added bed. No problems, no complaints. Would use it again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B01