nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 420
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 904 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (904)
Seřazeno podle:
Yongyi L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 4. dubna 2015
great experience

location, service, clean
9,7
Flyfish Y. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 27. března 2015
good, clean and close MTR

nice room, nice building, and nice place
7,7
Angelyn L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 11. března 2015
Petty Hotel = Petty Staff

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
i have many pleasant experiences with Royal Garden Hotel on different occasions until the recent stay. unfortunately for me, during my recent stay in HK the weather is considered rather cold for me; so i needed to boil sufficient hot drinking water in order to keep myself warm at ease, in order to prepare for the nightfall i called up the house-keeping to request for 2 bottles of water, the staff (she said her name is Petra) answered my call, instead of trying to understand my situation for putting up this request, she suggested that i can go drink the bathroom Tapwater instead. This kind of replied/suggestion coming out from a hotel claiming to be "5-Star" standard hotel is really something NEW to me. Throughout my business travels, i have been guest to numerous 5-Star hotels like Langham Place, Hilton, Fraser, Pan Pacific, Sofitel, Sheraton; upon similar situation the house-keeping just proceed to send up the bottles of water as per requested with NO question asked; none of the 5-star hotel ask me to go drink Tapwater instead. In conclusion, for this recent stay, i was indeed very "Impressed" by the standard of services provided by Royal Garden Hotel claiming to be 5-Stars hotel but not performing to what they claimed to be.
Pak S. Páry Hong Kong, 8. března 2015
Good value for money

location, food, price
7
All in all was a good stay, although the rooms are a little worn out
Firas A. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 5. února 2015
great location Kowloon side

Location clean location
9
it was a great stay i got upgraded just because they dont have smoking rooms in the hotel so they offered me a free upgrade so give it a try when you check in. any way as it is they dont have smoking in the hotel.
Angelyn L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 31. ledna 2015
Perfect and comfort stay

Clean and spacious Bathroom, comfortable bed, comfortable bed lining
10
Having stayed in numerous different 5-Stars hotels; Royal Garden Hotel still remains my top list for having the best services and most comfortable room in HK; comfortable bed and bed lining; strong water pressure, spacious room layout. Perfect stay!
Ernest N. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 28. ledna 2015
Short business trip in Hong Kong

Centrally located in Tsim Sha Tsui, really friendly hotel staff who speaks great English, and proximity to the boardwalk.
9
Lee L. Páry Malaysia, 27. ledna 2015
Pool & Gym under renovation

Big room, clean room & good location
8,3
It was an enjoyable stay in Royal Garden. Only two things that disappoint me is that the pool & gym are closed for renovation during my stay. The room have no view, the opposite building cover up the whole view.
Ebrahim B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 21. ledna 2015
very nice/comfortable

rooms,staff,assistance
6
Sangwon L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 20. ledna 2015
smells of cigar...small space...

location
6
Are u sure this is premier triple room..?...smell of cigar...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01