Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 420
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 915 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (915)
Seřazeno podle:
Abul K. Jednotlivci Bangladesh, 20. května 2015
good location

location, room and service
7,7
I mostly stay at Royal Garden due to its location. I have been staying at Royal Garden since 2002, so its kind of 2nd home when in HK. Sometime, the rooms do get quite expensive but otherwise I get good rates. Only draw back is the room size. If travelling alone I dont mind but with the family even two connecting rooms become very tight.
Suet L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. dubna 2015
?

?
6,7
average
Shu P. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 25. dubna 2015
Very good location

spacious room, comfortable bed, good shower
8,3
Staff are helpful, I was arranged a room right opposite the elevators, when I request to change to another room not close to the lift lobby, the staff reponsed very quickly and change the room for me. Room and bed are cozy, decorations and furnitures are maintaining in very good condition, location is perfect just 5 mins walk to the MTR station.
Miu L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 23. dubna 2015
room big

room big
6
Miu L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 23. dubna 2015
room big

room big
6
Miu L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 17. dubna 2015
room big

room big
6
Miu L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 17. dubna 2015
room big

room big
6,3
Yongyi L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 4. dubna 2015
great experience

location, service, clean
9,7
Flyfish Y. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 27. března 2015
good, clean and close MTR

nice room, nice building, and nice place
7,7
Angelyn L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 11. března 2015
Petty Hotel = Petty Staff

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
i have many pleasant experiences with Royal Garden Hotel on different occasions until the recent stay. unfortunately for me, during my recent stay in HK the weather is considered rather cold for me; so i needed to boil sufficient hot drinking water in order to keep myself warm at ease, in order to prepare for the nightfall i called up the house-keeping to request for 2 bottles of water, the staff (she said her name is Petra) answered my call, instead of trying to understand my situation for putting up this request, she suggested that i can go drink the bathroom Tapwater instead. This kind of replied/suggestion coming out from a hotel claiming to be "5-Star" standard hotel is really something NEW to me. Throughout my business travels, i have been guest to numerous 5-Star hotels like Langham Place, Hilton, Fraser, Pan Pacific, Sofitel, Sheraton; upon similar situation the house-keeping just proceed to send up the bottles of water as per requested with NO question asked; none of the 5-star hotel ask me to go drink Tapwater instead. In conclusion, for this recent stay, i was indeed very "Impressed" by the standard of services provided by Royal Garden Hotel claiming to be 5-Stars hotel but not performing to what they claimed to be.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04