Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1030 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (1030)
Seřazeno podle:
Ng W. Páry Hong Kong, 23. dubna 2016
Good location
4,7
Its in good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Toh K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 23. dubna 2016
super fantastic hotel
6,7
great hotel great location! staff polite helpful efficiency room big n comfortable n clean free wifi n room provided free idd calls to anywhere in the world
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yoshiyuki M. Obchodní cestující Japan, 21. dubna 2016
Comfortable
5,7
convenient location, quiet, nice pool. if wifi was free, it would be perfect.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jared M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 20. dubna 2016
Biz
6
Great room and breakfast
Nahlásit hodnocení
Winnie O. Páry Australia, 30. března 2016
Extremely disappointed
3,3
Was extremely disappointed was charged twice for staying here, I explained that I have paid through agoda, the staff then went on to explained that its company policy & they will refund once we check out. I have checked out & yet I was still charged twice. Do check your bill before you check out & make sure this doesn't happen to you. Also when I checked in, this supposed to be a four/five star hotel but there was no shampoo or shower gel in the bathroom, I had to call to get them to send over the general amenities
Nahlásit hodnocení
C J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 28. března 2016
Great place, Great Location
6
A truly lovely hotel , well maintained and great staff. There is nothing more I can possibly add! Well done !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jerry T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. března 2016
Fantastic experience

Accomodating staff and very clean
9,3
Its was a fantastic experience staying in thsi hotel because of the helpful and accomodating staffs. Our stayed in this hotel is such a wonderdul experience and i will not hesitate to come back again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tsang P. Páry Hong Kong, 13. března 2016
Nice buffet and room

Location food
10
Near Mtr. Got free upgrade Got 25%off for the buffet. But tv in bathroom is out of order
Nahlásit hodnocení
Olivia A. Páry Singapore, 13. března 2016
Had a great time.
6,3
We had a great time and enjoyed the services and the room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Salina M. Páry Singapore, 27. února 2016
Quiet place for relaxation
6,3
Been to HK many times before but the first time to Royal Garden for my honeymoon. Hotel is situated away from the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road. Peaceful area to retreat to. Staff was attentive that hubby and myself was there for honeymoon and offered us a few upgrades at a price which we declined. Thanks Royal Garden for the hospitality.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06