nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 420
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 826 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (826)
Seřazeno podle:
Aya K. Skupiny Japan, 20. září 2014
Quality is really good

Staffs, bed, cleaness.
8,7
The quality as a hotel was really good. But i had dim sum there, and that quality was not so good. That's what I was disappointed.
Oi L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 4. září 2014
great

room
8,3
Isabel O. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. července 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean and sacious room. Good location easy to get around
8,3
Thanesnat T. Páry Thailand, 28. července 2014
Nice place. Clean and private area

Staffs take care good , place look nice and clean
8,3
This hotel is good for business and personal trip in hong kong. Restaurant closed at 23.00 with a lot of buffet there. If you use airport express from airport to Kowloon station then you use free shuttle bus from there to hotel near this hotel. Overall this hotel is nice and recommend to stay for many activities
Janie C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 26. července 2014
Great Location

location, room size and friendly staff
8
The stay was great, counter staff could speak fluent English and very helpful
Toh K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 18. července 2014
Fantastic comfortable hotel to stay on

Centrally located Staff professional Room clean n big
10
Value for money! hotel know I booking thru agoda n upgrade me to suite room so happy to enjoyed sleeping in suite room!
Yeung Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 18. července 2014
good food

good food, nice room, well service
8,7
Trond H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. července 2014
Well equipped hotel

Complementary Smart phone with 3g, high speed internet, direct airport shuttle and close to mtr/taxi
8
Tan C. Páry Malaysia, 11. července 2014
Overall good stay in the hotel

Easy access to public transport; good location; friendly staffs
8,3
Elyse N. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 6. července 2014
Pay to suffer. Unprofessional front desk service

can I say none
4
I was greeted by unfriendly and unreasonable staff when check in. There was confusion between my ID name and registration on agoda and they ask me if I can prove myself as the payee - a genius question that I never asked by any hotel staffs worldwide before and it really shocked me because they insist as a "standard procedure". If there is any doubt I think it is better for the staff to check internally instead of arguing with client on the front desk with a rude manner! It is terrific to be greeted by a poker face in a five star hotel! Amazing experience indeed. The room is just standard but not worth for money. Bed is OK yet small with no view at all. Curtain in the washroom is smelly obviously they do not have a strict standard on maintaining the room facilities.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01