Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 420
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 924 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (924)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul E. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. července 2015
Disappointing

When I go to a hotel I don't expect to have to go to another hotel for a swim. Please be aware this hotel is currently being refurbished.
5,7
No swimming pool hotel is being refurbished don't book it if a swimming pool is important to you.
Yoav L. Obchodní cestující Israel, 28. června 2015
great place

great location great staff wonderful rooms
10
would likely come back
Linardo L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 27. června 2015
great

great
9,7
Chan Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 22. června 2015
High quality to price ratio

Good location, good food, good services
8
The hotel is up tp standard 5 stars.
Delphine C. Skupiny Singapore, 22. června 2015
Stay was satisfactory

Clean, provided portable mobile, service
6,7
The room was smaller than expected with low head room and was rather dim even with all lights on. Wifi only allows 2 devices to be connected to it, so having my mobile connected I couldn't connect with my computer. However, they do provide 1 portable mobile for each room which is good. Overall, stay was satisfactory.
Chan Y. Páry Hong Kong, 24. května 2015
Good choice in TST

Good restaurants inside ; Close to MTR ; Shopping area nearby
8
Quality to price ratio is high for this hotel. Food, hotel condition, transport, services are all good. However need to be alert of safety near the hotel region at night.
Abul K. Jednotlivci Bangladesh, 20. května 2015
good location

location, room and service
7,7
I mostly stay at Royal Garden due to its location. I have been staying at Royal Garden since 2002, so its kind of 2nd home when in HK. Sometime, the rooms do get quite expensive but otherwise I get good rates. Only draw back is the room size. If travelling alone I dont mind but with the family even two connecting rooms become very tight.
Yongyi L. Páry China, 19. května 2015
Good experience

clean, good service, nice view
10
Suet L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. dubna 2015
?

?
6,7
average
Shu P. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 25. dubna 2015
Very good location

spacious room, comfortable bed, good shower
8,3
Staff are helpful, I was arranged a room right opposite the elevators, when I request to change to another room not close to the lift lobby, the staff reponsed very quickly and change the room for me. Room and bed are cozy, decorations and furnitures are maintaining in very good condition, location is perfect just 5 mins walk to the MTR station.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06