arrow-up-icon Vyberte váš věrnostní program pro zobrazení bodů
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (11984)

Obchodní cestující (977)

Páry (4423)

Jednotlivci (2255)

Rodiny s malými dětmi (1211)

Rodiny se staršími dětmi (1204)

Skupiny (1914)

Velmi dobré
7,9
na základě 11984 hodnocení
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Vybavení
7,6
Poloha
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Personál
8,1
Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9

10 HWEE L.
Malaysia
09 ledna 2015
GOOD SERVICE
SERVICE, ROOM CLEANING, NEW
SEEMS ROYAL HOTEL HAS BEEN RENEW THEIR ROOM, ROOM VERY CLEAN & NEW. HOTEL STAFF ALSO VERY NICE. WILL COME BACK TO STAY AGAIN

9 TAN S.
Singapore
08 ledna 2015
A hotel with polite and helpful staff
Friendly staff, big and clean room, free WiFi and 2-way free shuttle bus service to the ferry terminal and hotel
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Hotel. It is not so near to the town center as it takes about 10 minutes to walk down the small hill slope and get to all the places of interest. The reception staff are very approachable and helpful in providing info to help us go the various places. We also took a slow uphill walk to the nearby Songshan Park which gives us a nice view of the city.

8 Ngan L.
Singapore
07 ledna 2015
Comfort rooms and Good staff services
The room size and beds were comfortable and staff were very helpful and friendly. Location is near to ferry terminal.
Stay was great. Conveniently located near the ferry terminal and major casino which is a 10mins walk or there is shuttle service provided from the hotel. Rooms size were big and comfortable and staff were extremely polite and courteous and helpful.

10 SHEREEN S.
Malaysia
06 ledna 2015
clean and convenient
clean, convenient, excellent

9 Quek V.
Singapore
09 ledna 2015
nil
services at casino n bell boys
A big boring without any live music no massage

6,3 WAIPING W.
Hong Kong
09 ledna 2015
Comfortable Beds but room cleaniness is not upto 4
Good locations, easily to catch taxi, convenience stores in 1 min walk
Front desk staff are ok but not friendly. Kid's Breakfast price is higher than that of dinner buffet price of another 5 stars hotel.

8,3 Teresa P.
Philippines
22 ledna 2015
Stay at Royal Hotel Macau
Was upgraded for free; staff very friendly and speaks good english; clean room
We have not been to Macau so are clueless where hotel is in relation to its proximity to sites, transpo, restaurant, etc. Front desk staff speaks/understands english and accommodating, check in was a breeze, changed our 2 single beds to a king size for free (Preferred king size bed). Paid for extra bed on-line which was reeled-in when requested. The room and shower stall/toilet were clean and spacious; towels; amenities were sufficient. We liked the comfort of the king size mattress and good linen. The extra bed was of the same quality. Free Bottled water and in room safety deposit box. Free breakfast would be an added feature they should consider without increasing rate; more shuttle service to other hotels and a later return shuttle from other hotels. Although the hotel does not have the hustle & bustle of a hotel casino with shops/restaurants and is quite a walk to the sites (if you miss the shuttle. Take a cab); nice not to have the crowd.

9,3 Chan H.
Singapore
04 ledna 2015
Excellent Service and Stay
The rooms were exceptionally clean. Service is par excellent and the location is ideal.
Ms Rina at the front desk derserves mentioned for her professionalism and excellent service offered to us on our checkin which creates a lasting impression... thank you!! Hotel location is ideal and room are clean and well maintained. Royal Hotel deserves commendation for staff training and service. Keep it up! We will come to stay again on our next visit... Hopefully the swimming pool would have been fully renovated then.

6,7 Chiuwai Y.
Canada
05 ledna 2015
Overrated, Issues with Crowd Control for Shuttle
Room size, piano lounge, location
Overall ok - Good room size, piano music in lounge was enjoyable, and location in old Macau much preferable than the island with new casinos. Within walking distance to historical sites. What bothers me was the staff managing the people waiting for the shuttle to the ferry station. There were people cutting in and I talked to the staff, and was told I would be guaranteed to get on the bus with our luggage. Bus arrived, and the staff person was gone, and a bell hop even waived people waiting behind to board, and as typical in Macau, people rushed forward, and pushing to get to the front, and I had to block off the space between the bus and the line of people to prevent these crazy people from coming behind. And when I get to the door, the bell hop said the bus was full...like hell it was and I had to yell at him to let me get on because my wife and two kids were already on the bus. Not impressed !!

7,3 FAN X.
China
03 ledna 2015
Ok Hotel. Location not good.
Did diff