nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Bazén Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 10897 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (10897)
Seřazeno podle:
Wenhong T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 25. dubna 2015
n.a.

n.a.
6
n.a.
Eugene M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 23. dubna 2015
Quiet, comfortable

Quiet location, comfortable stay, good for people wanting to get away from the Casino area
7,7
A good 15-20 mins walk away from senando square. Convenient shuttle bus from the ferry terminal. Do note that the bus arrives approximately every 30 mins. It may be hard to spot the bus. Look out for a Bronze coloured bus.
Acapuyan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. dubna 2015
good and comfortable stay

staff, room and price
7,3
It was a good and comfortable stay.
Suravut B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 17. dubna 2015
Good service

Service, free shulter bus, location
8
love shulter bus and cleanilness room
Tawapak T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 15. dubna 2015
Reasonbly goof hotel.

Newly renovated rooms, connecting rooms and extra bed for family of 5, location close to town center.
8
The room looked like they've just completed the renovation. It's convenient to get to places both by shuttle bus and on foot. The worst of the stay is the noises from other guests. Rooms are not completely soundproof. Yelling and door banging/shutting by other guests woke us up. They were so selfish and inconsidered. They should be put in special designated floors where they can disturb other guests.
เพทาย บ. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 15. dubna 2015
Comfort and value

kindness of their staffs
9,7
Not regrette
Chi W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 14. dubna 2015
Good sized hotel

Efficent staff, clean and good location
7
The towels and bathrobe are worn out although they are clean. Tour groups should be served in a separate area, eg in the function rooms upstairs. Lifts should be controlled by operators to improve efficiency and guest comfort during peak hours in the morning.
Wai S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 13. dubna 2015
Improve the shuttle bus service

Service, clealiness and decoration
8,3
Bing T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. dubna 2015
very good hotel to see the historical Macau

1. Good location, walking distance to the historical district, 2. Hotel staffs are very friendly, and speak good English, 3. Rooms are spacious compared to Hong Kong hotels
9
A hotel staff helped me changed to a king size bed room, although the window faces an unfinished building, the view is not that good, but I think it's ok. This hotel is very near to the historical district, 10 to 15 mins by walking. There is a residential area just beside the hotel, with very good eateries, good places to know about the locals too.
Louis L. Páry Hong Kong, 9. dubna 2015
Big welcoming in an upgraded room

They were polite , apologize for everything went wrong. Room service was fast and efficient. Shuttle bus to the pier in every half an hour
6
This was my second time I stayed in this hotel. The toilet bowl always had problems like last time, it was stuck and didn't flush away. The technician just spent 5 mins for pumping the toilet bowl to clear off the stuck, and I am really appreciate for his fast and efficient service. Then I was out for dinning and back to hotel in midnight. When I tried to take a shower, the bathtub was totally blocked, it didn't even drain off any water. I call them for fix, like before, they came in very quickly, used the same pump as they did in fixing the toilet bowl, he kept on pumping and pumping very hard, It was fixed in 20 minutes and left me a mess. I am not complaining this guy, but I really wondering why the cleaner of this room didn't notice there was a serious blockage problem when he/she did the room cleaning? It should be either he/she did not follow the routine cleaning procedure for tidy up the room or this room had been left empty for long long time with nobody staying in. When I called the reception to find it out, he promised to upgrade my room 2 floor upstair. I sincerely thanks him for upgrading me to a smaller room but with the same facilities. I thought I would have a good sleep in this room. However, when I went to toilet in mid nite, I saw there was a big cockroach, it was walking calmly in the toilet and ignore me getting in its habitat. It was a biggest welcoming in this hotel which I ever seen. It didn't sleep at all and check out very early in the morning

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - RecepceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - BazénRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B08