nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Royal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Royal Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Hotel Macao - Taneční sál Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Bazén Royal Hotel Macao - Bazén Royal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 9790 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (9790)
Seřazeno podle:
Kim M. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. září 2014
happy & fun travel

good location, clean, friendly
8
So far so good
Zhao Z. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. září 2014
Very nice hotel for a reasonable price

Price, quality, cleanliness
8
Yat H. Páry Hong Kong, 14. září 2014
Nice Room

Room Tidiness, Room facility and Cost effective
7,3
Kam K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 13. září 2014
it was good

duable bed , dinner , and swiming pool
8,7
Wing-Sze F. Páry Hong Kong, 13. září 2014
friendly staff and very nice room

friendly staff, good location, nice deco of the room
10
my stay in hotel royal is great. staff r friendly, location is great, the deco in my room is nice and new. tried the spanish restaurant in the hotel and the food was good. lots of small restaurants nearby too, so finding good to eat is absolutely easy
Ck L. Páry Malaysia, 13. září 2014
Good and satisfactory ;-)

Friendly staff, comfortable room and good location
9
Very pleasant stay and the staffs are very helpful and friendly ;-)
Lee V. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. září 2014
The staffs are very helpful and friendly,

value for money, good location & easy to go about
6,3
My stay at Royal Hotel was good, just that the air-con was not cold.
Yin B. Páry Hong Kong, 9. září 2014
Good value-for-money hotel

1.Clean room; 2.modern decoration; and 3. a casino on G/F and 1/F
7,7
Good experience and the hotel shuttle bus is the best that can even reach some tourist attractions in Taipa Island. The room door is not totally separated from sounds outside that one can hear the talks of other room.
Hee J. Páry United States of America, 9. září 2014
good value

Cleanliness, Good Staff, Value
8,7
The hotel was fine; however, our room could have had a better view. We faced construction; and it wasn't pretty. I'm not sure why the staff would give us that room considering the hotel was not close to sold out. The neighborhood had lots of shops, but we were there during mid-autumn festival so most of the businesses were closed. I would stay there again unless there was a hotel with similar costs in Tapia area.
Yip K. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. září 2014
Nice Place to stay in Macau

Friendly staffs, Luxurious and strategic location
9,3
This is my second time staying in the hotel. The staffs are all very polite, helpful and ready to help. There is a bus service to pick customers from the ferry terminals. Rooms are rather spacious and clean. Will definitely stay there again

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - RecepceRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Hotel Macao - Taneční sálRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - BazénRoyal Hotel Macao - BazénRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3B04