Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Město Macau, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 11946 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (11946)
Seřazeno podle:
Michelle K. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. května 2016
4days 3Nights in Royal Hotel
5,3
Good location, good environment, value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Temora M. Páry United Kingdom, 1. května 2016
Good location
6
This hotel was fine for the money. Shuttle runs from the left hand side of the bus park. You may to look for it as it was not at the correct stance
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric H. Páry Australia, 1. května 2016
Great hotel
6
I've stayed here once previously and it's just as I remembered, great!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tse L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 30. dubna 2016
good
5
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Woan T. Páry Malaysia, 30. dubna 2016
Location and clean room
5,3
I booked an upgraded room to Premier, despite the room is little small but overall the room was very cleaned and the bed and couch were very comfy. we also get complimentary afternoon tea and free shuttle to Venetian and Galaxy, very convenient.! I will recommend this hotel to friends
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilasinee K. Jednotlivci Thailand, 26. dubna 2016
Good hotel
5
Everything is ok. However, there is no shuttle bus between the airport and the hotel so it's quite not convenient compared to other 5 stars hotels that this hotel claims they are.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leonard L. Páry Singapore, 25. dubna 2016
Value for money and good location
5,3
Near to everyway. A lot of local food nearby. Shutter bus to ferry terminal every 30min.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Veeratep M. Jednotlivci Thailand, 24. dubna 2016
Professional staff
6
Very helpful and courteous staff. Very professional.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Herni M. Páry Singapore, 24. dubna 2016
Do not judge a book by its cover... :)
6
I was suprised from the moment i entered till the day i checked out. Room were in an exceptionally neat and clean condition. They had shuttle buses to a few casinos and hotels destination. It is near to Senoda area. Every basic needs is a just a short walk distance. Staff were excellent and friendly, they remember me and greet me with such warmth. Great job, keep it up and see you soon
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hezzyl B. Páry Philippines, 24. dubna 2016
Great Overnight in Macau
6,3
The shuttle bus was convenient as soon as we got out of Macau Ferry Port. The staff were all friendly. The room was very clean as well as the bathroom. I was very happy with our stay and would definitely stay again if we won't be staying at a Casino in Macau.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - RecepceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - BazénRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RecepceRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - VybaveníRoyal Hotel Macao - VchodRoyal Hotel Macao - Vybavení


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05