Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Royal Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Hotel Macao - Taneční sál Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Bazén Royal Hotel Macao - Bazén Royal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory
Poloha: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 9118 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (9118)
Thorek G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. dubna 2014
mediocre stay

breakfast is good, staff are helpful except in restaurant, near ruins of st. paul
6,3
Po Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 6. dubna 2014
Location is just okay.

Front desk people are kind enough for us to check in the room earlier than 3pm as we are traveling with 1 young kid.
7
Overall the hotel is pretty good. The place is clean and staff are in general professional. Front desk receptionist was kind to allow us checking in earlier than 3pm as we are traveling with 1 young kid. The hotel is a bit far from all major casinos so I wouldn't recommend people to stay there if you intend to gamble a lot.
Tai M. Páry Malaysia, 6. dubna 2014
fresh environment

near to the any places, friendly staff and the good services
4,3
Sanghoon L. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 6. dubna 2014
kindness and well-trained staffs

kindness carm good room
6,7
i can't say about restaurant cause i haven't but i know that royal hotel gave great experience to residence even nobody know where royal hotel is who are clubbers. carm and elegance hotel was. thanks
Chee H. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. dubna 2014
its Casino Access hotel

easy access entertainment, free shuttle bus and high class
6
everything was perfect but the breakfast buffet abit costly. this hotel was meant for casino and entertainment.
Janet L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 4. dubna 2014
great hotel for low budget

clean nice room friendly staff
7
Everything is great. Eateries ard the area. Only downside is not much taxi
Lee S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. dubna 2014
Pleasant stay, good location and friendly staff

Pleasant stay, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Pleasant stay, good location and friendly staff
I G. Skupiny Indonesia, 1. dubna 2014
Excellent stay

Friendly staf, big room, free shuttle bus
10
Our stay was incredibly great, i would like to comeback soon to royal hotel. Not far from grand lisboa & senado square, just use the shuttle bus and the staff will kindly help you about the route and everything you need to know about macao. We were very satisfied
Mei M. Páry Malaysia, 31. března 2014
free shuttle to few place

clean, comfort, near to town
7,7
bad wifi service, which is only one password to access for each room. further, wifi very slow.
Wai Y. Páry Singapore, 30. března 2014
Value for money

Clean, attention staff, near to main city attractions
8,3
The Hotel was recently renovated and our stay was enjoyable coupled with the attentive and friendly staff. Although we took a 15 minutes leisurely walk from Hotel to the main city along the way by the side lanes we managed to find some local food cheap and good comparable to some restuarants. In the morning a walk up to Guia Fortress was so refreshing.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - RecepceRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Hotel Macao - Taneční sálRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - BazénRoyal Hotel Macao - BazénRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3C03