nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Bazén Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 10610 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (10610)
Seřazeno podle:
King L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 22. února 2015
Nice hotel

good location, good service, good price
7,3
It's good.
Lam Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 22. února 2015
Good location

Clean
7,7
Hoi S. Páry China, 22. února 2015
good location but a little bit old style

convenient, comfortable bed, nice staff
6,7
convenient, comfortable bed, nice staff. Only not good is that it has an a little bit old style.
Cindey P. Páry Australia, 22. února 2015
not value for money

close to casino, clean pool, close to senado square/ruins of st. paul's cathedral
5,7
definitely not a 5star hotel as it had listed itself….. upon arrival the ushers for the shuttle bus were pretty rude and spoke in a very rude manner but to make up for it the receptionists were polite and nice. once we got to our room, the room smelt very weird….. like an old mouldy smell… it was so hard to stand for the 4 days we were there. every morning or every time we had left the room, we would have to spray perfume to try and get rid of the smell when we came back. it made me gag numerous times. the room was very small as well as the bathroom and as it was stated "5star"…. it came with a tv as small as an ipad.. the wifi only allowed one person to be using it, which i thought was crappy as all of our other hotels allowed the amount of stayers to access the wifi. it was also very slow which meant that you could barely even access it. on the contrary, it was a close walking distance to ruins of st. paul's cathedral and senado square. but thats about it for the pros. it was definitely not worth it for 3 nights.
Mui M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 22. února 2015
small but clean hotel,location not very convenient

clean, has a casino just downstairs with lots of jackpot machines, friendly staff
5,3
It was ok but location of hotel wasn't very good, need at least 10 mins walk to anywhere. Hotel shuttle, waiting point at Grand Lisboa is not known to the staff there, apparently the shuttle is not very often there! Pillows soft.
Claudia C. Páry United States of America, 21. února 2015
Stay in Hotel Royal in Macau

Location,
6
Yu P. Páry Taiwan, 20. února 2015
Better than I thought

Swimming pool. Smell nice. Clean
8,7
It was awesome during we stay in LNY. Such nice location and clean.
Richard O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. února 2015
Great location and comfortable stay

nearby attractive area, shopping street just few street away,big and cleanliness room
8
great stay , it is 5min walking distance to shopping street with many food too. 15-20min walk to attractive sight seen. the only disadvantage was the TV and wifi function was not so great
Jianxing Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 20. února 2015
Good and convenient hotel for stay at downtown Mac

Close to dhopping
5,3
It serves my family purpose
Wing Y. Páry Hong Kong, 18. února 2015
Nice hotel

clean, comfortable, good staff
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - RecepceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - BazénRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A04