Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Bazén Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 11060 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (11060)
Seřazeno podle:
Lo C. Páry Malaysia, 25. května 2015
Good to stay

service staff, comfort room
8
Quite a good hotel with such a low price, very good service standard. Worst thing is shuttle only provided to limited location and driver can tell you that place jam, i dont want go there. Shuttle only until 9++pm
Chihang C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 24. května 2015
good
6
good service
Shari H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. května 2015
Staff are friendly and helpful

location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
I always choose Royal hotel when I go to Macau cos of its location and staff. The staff is really friendly and helpful. They Greet you and some recognize you too. The only problem is the lift. People are using the lift to go up when they are actually going down which the 17th storey customer are unable to get down. Suggest to use scan card system so that the lower floor customer is not able to misused it and the higher floor customer is able to get down without any hassle of waiting for 5 or more lifts before we can get down.
Shari H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. května 2015
Good location and friendly staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
It was great as I usually staff there when I visit Macau.
Andrew M. Páry New Zealand, 24. května 2015
1 Night in Macau

The pool facilities were very good having been recently refurbished. The room was large and the quality of the bed and furnishings was good. The breakfast was good, wide selection of western options
7,7
It was good for the value, we were provided a free room upgrade and late checkout, 2pm. The location is removed from the main casinos however nothing a cheap taxi ride won't fix. Free shuttle form the ferry terminal was good and on time as per the schedule on the website. I would stay here next time I come to Macau.
Shannon L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 23. května 2015
near market, hard find taxi

location, room big, value for money
8
Room is big, internet WiFi free but limited speed, hard to get taxi, overall still OK. May visit in future
Lee L. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. května 2015
some staff very snob!

location, cleanlinesds, comfort
6
i spend 4nights in Royal hotel. actually quite happy with the stay, however during check out, the staff attitude really make me feel the hotel has over-rated! a lady check out before me, i believe she is an european, the staff offers her by "ma-am, do u need me to call a taxi for you?".. when heard of this, the first tought come into my mind was "wow! this hotel really good service". BUT, I REALLY WRONG!! cos when my turn to check out, her attitude has totally changed! she never address me, that's fine! when i request her help to call for a taxi, her reply was "you wait outside, when no taxi then only i call for u!!" WTH!! what kinda attitude is this?! from then, i really feel the hotel need to check their staff especially those who stand at front desk!
Chambier C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 21. května 2015
Worth for the price

good hygiene, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable to stay
9
Initially, I booked 2 superior rooms, but when I checked in, the staff automatically help me to upgrade the room to deluxe which made me feel good about the staying experience. The staff were friendly and helpful, share many useful information about travelling around Macau, and they can speak Cantonese, English and mandarin. They provide free shuttle bus, but guest can only take the bus back to hotel from one station which located in the ferry terminal. Overall, the hotel staying experience is awesome!
Siowai N. Jednotlivci Macau, 18. května 2015
Staff problem

good scent once step in. cleanliness. roomy and comfortable.
7
overall, the stay is alright. However, at night time, the neighbour opened the door and smoke, they talked so loud and yet, there is no staff members to give them a friendly reminder of not doing this annoying behavior. My friend from outside called hotel to contact me, the staff asked him to speak Chinese. ALso at one time, my other friend called and speak English, the staff may not understand english well and transferred the call to some other department.
Ka H. Skupiny Hong Kong, 17. května 2015
Just above average

Clean living environment with a just-a-okay gym room and swimming pool
8
Everything is okay in this hotel. However, the reason why I would think it is overrated is the wifi. The wifi page for login in before you use it is seriously fatal, let alone the speed of the so-called wifi. Free Wifi service is just a basis requirement for such a so-called 5-star hotel. Need not comment on the speed of the wifi, just the connection problem has already made me mad. I WONT RECOMMEND SUCH A HOTEL TO OTHERS!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - RecepceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - BazénRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A01