nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Bazén Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 10260 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (10260)
Seřazeno podle:
Ng C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 18. prosince 2014
classic hotel, nice location with good quality

quiet, good quality, friendly service
9
Apart from casinos and gambling places, this hotel is located at a local area where you can experience the real macau. It's a traditional and classic 5 star hotel, service and room facilities are well-designed. And staff are friendly. With such reasonable price, I'd highly recommend this hotel if you visit hotel for traveling purpose.
Sou M. Páry China, 17. prosince 2014
Excellent

Portuguese food good
9,3
Chong L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. prosince 2014
-

Location & free shuttle bus to & from the hotel.
7,7
Good. After checked-in at the counter, we have been approached by the staff that whether we want to book van for sight seeing in Macau. Due to time constraint, we have booked the van from the staff at the counter handling the security and the charges was MOP350 per hour. Our booking was 3 hours & total charges was MOP1,050. When on our way to other country, we were told by other tourists that the charges is only around MOP200 per hour. Therefore, we wish to highlight the above dissatisfaction for your review.
Kaye S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 15. prosince 2014
Great Stay

Room Facilities, Staff Services and Food/Bakery
8,7
It was good. The room facilities were nice. Staff were accommodating, mostly Filipinos. Food was good too. Housekeeping services just needs a little follow through with replenishing bathroom amenities.
Antonio C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Portugal, 14. prosince 2014
was enough

clean, nice staff, cold
8
T P. Páry Malaysia, 14. prosince 2014
Disappointing

Room sevice, front desk were good
6
I've stayed a couple of times but this time , the given room is not up to par. Room was smaller. Felt itching sleeping on d mattress. Not sure whether the linen was clean. The king size bed was 2 single mattress put together. Was hard too. Overall disappointing.
Karen C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 13. prosince 2014
good n clean

easy access everywhere but still quiet
8,3
Pei L. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. prosince 2014
Poor WiFi, Police Inspection about 12am, Unsecure

Location, bus shuttle & clean room
5,3
Feel insecure as police checking passport door to door during midnight 12am on 11/12/14
Wing S. Páry Hong Kong, 12. prosince 2014
Yellowish stain in bath room, Need bleach door.

Main door waitress very good service, open taxi door and record taxi no. Portuguese restaurant also with good service. Good Shuttle bus service.
4,7
My wife and me approach the check in counter, didn't inform us or ask us and arrange two single beds. Bad air ventilation, I set to 30 degree Celsus but still very cold at night, only one very thin layer of blanket on bed. Many yellowish stain in shower room. should spray some bleach to keep the bathroom free from yellowish stain.The bath gown very shabby. But the waitress services are very good.
Chia P. Páry Malaysia, 9. prosince 2014
I will only give it 4-star

Location, Reasonable price, ok room
8,3
I do not think it's a 5-star hotel, if you are looking for 5-star there are better options around Macau. It's value for money with it's good location. Only a 10-15 minutes walk to Main attraction in Macau (E.g. Largo de Senado). When I was staying in the hotel, there were lots of tour groups in the hotel. So it's a bit chaotic in lifts and lobby.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - RecepceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - BazénRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A02