Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Bazén Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 11021 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (11021)
Seřazeno podle:
Siowai N. Jednotlivci Macau, 18. května 2015
Staff problem

good scent once step in. cleanliness. roomy and comfortable.
7
overall, the stay is alright. However, at night time, the neighbour opened the door and smoke, they talked so loud and yet, there is no staff members to give them a friendly reminder of not doing this annoying behavior. My friend from outside called hotel to contact me, the staff asked him to speak Chinese. ALso at one time, my other friend called and speak English, the staff may not understand english well and transferred the call to some other department.
Yety G. Páry Canada, 17. května 2015
Wifi was very poor. I even can't make an WA call

Location, price
8,3
Ok
Katherine L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 16. května 2015
small room

staffs are nice and helpful
8
This was my second time visit and i was quite disappointed this time. The air conditioner could not be adjusted as the button was missing hence i caught a cold after my stay. The phone next to my bed was out of order. And i could hear the noise at 2am from the corridor outside my room as some visitors were just back and chatted in a loud voice. I requested a morning call in the concierge but no call finally. The bed is really small. But i wont expect much with such a price, and i think was just unlucky to have this room only.
Wilhelm D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Switzerland, 15. května 2015
Our stay in hotel royal was a great experience

Room was huge, food is good. Locationis great
8,3
It was s very good experience and i will for sure be back someday with some friends
Kwong F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. května 2015
good location, clean and big room

good location, clean and big room
7,7
good location, clean and big room
Tina T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 13. května 2015
Nice & Pleasant Stay

Room comfort, staff friendliness, price
7
I feel satisfied, staff are friendly, room comfort and clean, and not that expensive. But a bit far from senado square, need to walk around 10 minutes.
Elizabeth N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. května 2015
royal hotel...👍👍👍!!!!!

affordable, friendly/pinoy staff, wifi so fas!!!
10
my family enjoyed our stay! cool ambiance, clean and very nice rooms!
Shirley W. Skupiny Singapore, 13. května 2015
Macau trip

Friendly staff. Very helpful and responsive when approached
8
Very good
Evangeline A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. května 2015
will be back

very accommodating staffs, park outside, comfortable stay
9
The staffs are so corteous and really helpful.
Hoo H. Páry Singapore, 11. května 2015
Fabulous Hotel

Surrounding, cleanliness, friendly staffs.
7,3
There is a 7-eleven and a nice cafe just beside the hotel. Walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul. Everything is nice except for the shuttle service. There are no signs in the airport or ferry terminal for the hotel shuttle service. On their website they states that their shuttle visits a few places, it is not true, you will have to transit at the ferry terminal. I will return to this hotel on my next trip.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B03