nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Bazén Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 10710 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (10710)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. března 2015
good

1) location 2) staff friendly. 3) cleanliness
7,7
Overall good accept the free shutltle bus driver was unfriendly and never send us to the destinations ( twice).
Kien S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 22. března 2015
shutter bus provided not so convenient to get!

clean, polite staff, secured!
5,7
Staying with friends total 3 of us.. Location not so convenient to get the shutter bus from either airport or ferry terminal even thought got! need to ask to get it but at the end we decided to go hotel by cab..total about MOP 100.. when you wish to go to those place of attractions such as Venetian, city of dreams and etc...only one way from hotel to there, we have to take the shutter bus provided by others to ferry terminal and get back to hotel...
Chen H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. března 2015
good location, nearby food and shop

good location, nearby food and shop
7
good location, nearby food and shop
Chung W. Páry Malaysia, 21. března 2015
Good but quite expensive

Bathroom, bed, casino
6,7
Olga K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. března 2015
Overall good

.
7,7
Catalina C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. března 2015
Our pleasant stay in Royal Hotel, Macau.

Good service, clean rooms and facilities
8,3
Yang S. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. března 2015
hotel condition

friendly hotel officer
6,7
The hotel officer is friendly, but the wifi there is not stable, the tv quality is not good.
Christopher H. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. března 2015
Decently Priced Clean Hotel

Customer Service, Swimming Pool and Location
8,3
Great Clean place to stay in and very convenient to all the places I wanted to go. Caught a ferry from HK and was a short taxi ride to the hotel. Walkable distance to most shops, eatery, "saunas" and tourist sites such as the macau museum. Though if you are here to gamble and admire the casino structures, you'll have to grab a taxi. Not many taxi come around the Royal so it is slightly inconvenient.
Pui M. Páry Malaysia, 18. března 2015
Helpful staff, comfortable and clean room.

Helpful staff, comfortable and clean room.
8,3
I feel thankful to staff who help to upgrade our room to a deluxe room for free. The room, bed and toilet was clean and comfortable. But the free wifi was slow. Overall I still enjoy my stayed at Royal Hotel Macau. Definitely will book again when I travel to Macau.
Jirayu T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 15. března 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Clean room, nice location, nice staffs.
9,7
We went to Macau on Friday. We tried to look for the shuttle bus to the hotel but we could not find it at the first glance. After asking for some help then we found a small sign for Royal Hotel Shuttle bus. The hotel itself is good. Not too luxury but clean and nice room. The room size fits to our need, not too small and there is a connecting door between the rooms. The location is very good. Just only 15 mins walk to Senado and St. Paul Ruins. The price is just about right. Recommend to stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - RecepceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - BazénRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A01