nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Royal Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Hotel Macao - Taneční sál Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Bazén Royal Hotel Macao - Bazén Royal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory
Poloha: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 9130 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (9130)
Ka K. Páry Hong Kong, 19. dubna 2014
casinos all around

friendly and helpful staff
5,3
Conditioner is not provided in a 5 star hotel room, it is not acceptable!!!
John R. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 16. dubna 2014
Good quiet spot in Macau city

Swimming pool, no casino, few tour groups
8,7
Another good stay, got a free room upgrade to boot. Far enough from the madding crowd.
Lilyana S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. dubna 2014
BRAVO for ROYAL HOTEL

comfortable room, friendly staff, good service
7
Hotel condition, room & service is excellent, but just abit crowded. We're happy and will be back again to Royal hotel. The only bad experience with shuttle bus driver, he is quiet rude. Overall about hotel is BRAVO.
Thorek G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. dubna 2014
mediocre stay

breakfast is good, staff are helpful except in restaurant, near ruins of st. paul
6,3
Martin H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2014
Nice location away from casinos

Large rooms, cleanliness, friendliness
8,7
Arriving at the ferry terminal it was a short 5-10 minute trip on the shuttle bus to the hotel. Although I arrived at midday before the check-in time of 3pm, they were able to find me a room after about 20 minutes wait during which I spent speaking to the bell-boy who gave me a map and guidebook, a few recommendations of places to visit and how best to get around (use the free casino shuttles). A large hotel with pleasantly large rooms, spotlessly clean with all necessary amenities in the room. Pleasant pool and well equipped fitness centre. For access to the old city, I would recommend a taxi to the A'Ma temple, then it is a pleasant 3 hour stroll back passing all the sites, with the route well signposted. For access to the casinos, the hotel runs a shuttle bus which passes those on the main island, or you can get one of the many shuttles from the ferry port to the Cotai strip.
Sanghoon L. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 6. dubna 2014
kindness and well-trained staffs

kindness carm good room
6,7
i can't say about restaurant cause i haven't but i know that royal hotel gave great experience to residence even nobody know where royal hotel is who are clubbers. carm and elegance hotel was. thanks
Po Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 6. dubna 2014
Location is just okay.

Front desk people are kind enough for us to check in the room earlier than 3pm as we are traveling with 1 young kid.
7
Overall the hotel is pretty good. The place is clean and staff are in general professional. Front desk receptionist was kind to allow us checking in earlier than 3pm as we are traveling with 1 young kid. The hotel is a bit far from all major casinos so I wouldn't recommend people to stay there if you intend to gamble a lot.
Tai M. Páry Malaysia, 6. dubna 2014
fresh environment

near to the any places, friendly staff and the good services
4,3
Chee H. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. dubna 2014
its Casino Access hotel

easy access entertainment, free shuttle bus and high class
6
everything was perfect but the breakfast buffet abit costly. this hotel was meant for casino and entertainment.
Janet L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 4. dubna 2014
great hotel for low budget

clean nice room friendly staff
7
Everything is great. Eateries ard the area. Only downside is not much taxi

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - RecepceRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Hotel Macao - Taneční sálRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - BazénRoyal Hotel Macao - BazénRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3C01