Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Bazén Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 11034 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (11034)
Seřazeno podle:
Lo C. Páry Malaysia, 25. května 2015
Good to stay

service staff, comfort room
8
Quite a good hotel with such a low price, very good service standard. Worst thing is shuttle only provided to limited location and driver can tell you that place jam, i dont want go there. Shuttle only until 9++pm
Lee L. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. května 2015
some staff very snob!

location, cleanlinesds, comfort
6
i spend 4nights in Royal hotel. actually quite happy with the stay, however during check out, the staff attitude really make me feel the hotel has over-rated! a lady check out before me, i believe she is an european, the staff offers her by "ma-am, do u need me to call a taxi for you?".. when heard of this, the first tought come into my mind was "wow! this hotel really good service". BUT, I REALLY WRONG!! cos when my turn to check out, her attitude has totally changed! she never address me, that's fine! when i request her help to call for a taxi, her reply was "you wait outside, when no taxi then only i call for u!!" WTH!! what kinda attitude is this?! from then, i really feel the hotel need to check their staff especially those who stand at front desk!
Siowai N. Jednotlivci Macau, 18. května 2015
Staff problem

good scent once step in. cleanliness. roomy and comfortable.
7
overall, the stay is alright. However, at night time, the neighbour opened the door and smoke, they talked so loud and yet, there is no staff members to give them a friendly reminder of not doing this annoying behavior. My friend from outside called hotel to contact me, the staff asked him to speak Chinese. ALso at one time, my other friend called and speak English, the staff may not understand english well and transferred the call to some other department.
Yety G. Páry Canada, 17. května 2015
Wifi was very poor. I even can't make an WA call

Location, price
8,3
Ok
Katherine L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 16. května 2015
small room

staffs are nice and helpful
8
This was my second time visit and i was quite disappointed this time. The air conditioner could not be adjusted as the button was missing hence i caught a cold after my stay. The phone next to my bed was out of order. And i could hear the noise at 2am from the corridor outside my room as some visitors were just back and chatted in a loud voice. I requested a morning call in the concierge but no call finally. The bed is really small. But i wont expect much with such a price, and i think was just unlucky to have this room only.
Wilhelm D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Switzerland, 15. května 2015
Our stay in hotel royal was a great experience

Room was huge, food is good. Locationis great
8,3
It was s very good experience and i will for sure be back someday with some friends
Kwong F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. května 2015
good location, clean and big room

good location, clean and big room
7,7
good location, clean and big room
Yiu K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 14. května 2015
nice hotel

good nice perfect
8
Tina T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 13. května 2015
Nice & Pleasant Stay

Room comfort, staff friendliness, price
7
I feel satisfied, staff are friendly, room comfort and clean, and not that expensive. But a bit far from senado square, need to walk around 10 minutes.
Elizabeth N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. května 2015
royal hotel...👍👍👍!!!!!

affordable, friendly/pinoy staff, wifi so fas!!!
10
my family enjoyed our stay! cool ambiance, clean and very nice rooms!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - RecepceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - BazénRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A04