nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Apartmá Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Koupelna Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Royal Hotel Macao - Recepce Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Royal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Royal Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Hotel Macao - Taneční sál Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurace Royal Hotel Macao - Bazén Royal Hotel Macao - Bazén Royal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 9672 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (9672)
Seřazeno podle:
Jason W. Páry Malaysia, 30. srpna 2014
Best value and good location

Located in a quiet and not far away from historical sites, it is also near eateries and shops. The Hotel room is warm and cozy and the staffs were helpful.
8
We stayed in Royal hotel for 2 nights, we enjoy the peacefulness of the location yet within walking distant to some of the historical sites. The hotel staff are helpful to advise us on how to travel to places in Macau at low or no cost. We also enjoy the eateries and shops just a block away from the hotel. We will definitely stay with Royal hotel in our next visit to Macau.
Lee L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 30. srpna 2014
Good location and convinient

Location,clean and reasonable price
8,3
Huag R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 26. srpna 2014
good hotel

clean,have swimming pool,sauna。casino is small。there are two very small bad in stander room。
9,7
good and clean hotel
Lai M. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. srpna 2014
Royal Hotel

ok
6,7
Cherrie S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
The staff are very friendly & accommodating

Good location, walking distance to some beautiful spots
7
Our stay in Royal was good. The staff are accommodating. The room is ok except for the curtains which needs to be replace cause they are torned & the wifi in the room is poor. They should have in house massage service too
Kristine M. Skupiny Philippines, 24. srpna 2014
Nice location and accommodating staff

Nice location, nice pool and facilities, friendly and very helpful staff
9,7
We stayed for 3 days in this hotel. It was really a pleasant stay. The hotel was about a 10minute walk to senado square which was very convenient. The hotel also offered a free shuttle bus ride to the nearby sights (i.e macau ferry terminal). The staff was also very friendly and accommodating. The facilities were also really nice. I liked the indoor pool and was also pleased they have a steam bath. This hotel offers great value for money.
Hiroshi K. Obchodní cestující Japan, 24. srpna 2014
A little far from anywhere

Clean, Polite staff, New building
7,3
The shuttle bus is arranged between this hotel and ferry terminal per 30 minutes, but a little far from Cenado, and big casino so most of case we should take a taxi. I am sorry to see that both of two bathrobes were torn.
Wai C. Páry Hong Kong, 23. srpna 2014
old hotel with no transport

locaton, price, 5 stars
4,3
i stayed several nights in this hotel before. some renovations were done in the last years; there is no or little transport facilities for hotel guest such that you keep waiting for taxi with no hope; at the end you have to take the public bus within a walking distance down the slope; towels and bed sheet should be up to 4 stars standard, anyway try a better one with a higher budget.
Cleotilde D. Páry Philippines, 21. srpna 2014
short but excellent stay

clean, near shopping area and tourist attractions, courteous staff
8,3
Although i stayed here for only a night... it was quite an excellent experience because i was able to visit major tourist attractions like the senado square, ruins of saint paul, macau tower, fisherman's warf, the wyn hotel, grand lisboa, the macau ferry, sands etc. There are a lot of food shop near the hotel... as a filipino i felt at home because most of the staff were accomodating filipinos and they were very much willing to tell you how to reach different places...
Chi W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 20. srpna 2014
Friendly hotel

Well trained front desk staff, clean, quite
7
Good as I use to stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - ApartmáRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - KoupelnaRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Hotel Macao - RecepceRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Hotel Macao - Taneční sálRoyal Hotel Macao - RestauraceRoyal Hotel Macao - BazénRoyal Hotel Macao - BazénRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3B03