nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centrum města, Brisbane, Austrálie 4000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/lounge Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurace Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurace Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Zahrada Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitness prostory Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurace Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápoje
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Koupelna Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bazén Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Vybavení Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurace Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Brisbane Centrum města Počet pokojů: 153
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 145 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (145)
Seřazeno podle:
Louise M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 30. srpna 2014
Pleasant stay

comfortable bed, friendly staff, great conference food
9
Lots to love about this hotel. I was given rm530 and it was quiet and comfortable, especially after selecting the right pillow from the menu! Lovely view of the park which is well worth having a stroll through if you have the time. I was impressed to find real milk in the mini bar fridge, not the usual UHT long life blah when I arrived mid-afternoon in need of a cuppa. I also liked the room service breakfast, would've been better if it was hot though and a slice of toast with the eggs would've been nice. Every staff member I met was courteous and helpful and the food we enjoyed during our conference was first rate, great salads and good variety - hot water for tea/coffee was a bit of an issue but a minor thing really in overall good service.
Gnasekaran P. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. srpna 2014
Good location

Location, value for money and good service
8
The location is good. Hotel offers value for money. Service is good. Clean and comfortable. Will come back and will recommend family and friends. The area is very quite and peacful.
Mary H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 20. července 2014
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9,7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. Páry Australia, 19. července 2014
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7,7
Wilhelmina D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 19. července 2014
Hong Kong Family

Location, child-friendly, Food and Beverage Manager
6,3
Overall, a good experience and we are return customers to the Royal on the Park. Great location and good hotel if you have young children. Generally, the staff are friendly and helpful in most instances. The Food and Beverage Manager is excellent and an asset to the hotel. The daily housekeeping was not to the standard we expect (small touches overlooked, just a basic clean and tidy yet pyjamas left unfolded etc). This was not the case twelve months ago during our stay. Some front desk staff were somewhat dismissive and rude at times (particularly one female employee). The room service seemed expensive and the quality of the meals did not match the cost. Would recommend the hotel to families and would stay again with our family.
Nicole S. Páry Australia, 16. července 2014
Professional staff, lovely large room, good value

Location, room service, professional staff
8,7
Frank E. Páry Australia, 15. července 2014
The Benchmark Has Been Raised.

Cleanliness, Exceptionally friendly and helpful Staff and close to city centre and dining options.
10
Fantastic. Really helpful and friendly staff, exceptionally clean and comfortable room. Close to everything we needed.
Brian M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 13. července 2014
Good clean hotel with Wi-Fi and Park across road

Wifi Clean Tidy
10
Really enjoyed and staff were jsut great. Very clean and tidy. Great to have the botanic gardens across the road to stroll through. Central location and quiet. All good.
Yan C. Skupiny Hong Kong, 8. července 2014
nice food, comfy bed

their food was really nice, fast room service and i love their beds
9,3
The hotel is quite centrally located which my friends and I just take around 5 mins to walk to the city, internet connection is fast, food are really nice yet its cheap. I would give this hotel a high ranking as I think my stay at Royal Park was wonderful.
Steven B. Páry United States of America, 6. července 2014
Elegantly decorated with service orientated staff.

Friendly staff Beautiful lobby and common areas Perfect city location
9,3
Lovely hotel in the city with excellent staff and good value.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/loungeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauraceRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauraceRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ZahradaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitness prostoryRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauraceRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - KoupelnaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BazénRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - VybaveníRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauraceRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3A08