nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centrum města, Brisbane, Austrálie 4000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/lounge Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurace Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurace Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Zahrada Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitness prostory Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurace Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápoje
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Koupelna Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bazén Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Vybavení Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurace Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Brisbane Centrum města Počet pokojů: 153
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 159 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (159)
Seřazeno podle:
Julie R. Páry Australia, 9. listopadu 2014
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8,7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. Páry Australia, 1. listopadu 2014
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. Páry Malaysia, 27. října 2014
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6,3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Sharon C. Jednotlivci South Africa, 23. října 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.
Colin F. Páry United Kingdom, 23. října 2014
Royal on the Park

The room, the location, the convenience.
9,7
Really comfortable. Maybe slightly faded here and there, but a great location, friendly staff and a nice bed!
Kim R. Páry Australia, 3. října 2014
great location, yummy breakfast

location, friendliness, view to the gardens
10
Diana M. Páry Australia, 29. září 2014
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. září 2014
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.
Ze H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 19. září 2014
4 night stay @ royal on the park

location, internet, staff
8,7
it was great. as a business traveller, i put priority in a fast internet connection, and royal on the park delivers. it has lan and wifi connection and it is easy to use. thumbs up.
Louise M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 30. srpna 2014
Pleasant stay

comfortable bed, friendly staff, great conference food
9
Lots to love about this hotel. I was given rm530 and it was quiet and comfortable, especially after selecting the right pillow from the menu! Lovely view of the park which is well worth having a stroll through if you have the time. I was impressed to find real milk in the mini bar fridge, not the usual UHT long life blah when I arrived mid-afternoon in need of a cuppa. I also liked the room service breakfast, would've been better if it was hot though and a slice of toast with the eggs would've been nice. Every staff member I met was courteous and helpful and the food we enjoyed during our conference was first rate, great salads and good variety - hot water for tea/coffee was a bit of an issue but a minor thing really in overall good service.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/loungeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauraceRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauraceRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ZahradaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitness prostoryRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauraceRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - KoupelnaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BazénRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - VybaveníRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauraceRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3C02