nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centrum města, Brisbane, Austrálie 4000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Koupelna Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/lounge Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bufet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurace Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurace Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurace Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurace Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurace Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Lobby
Poloha: Brisbane Centrum města Počet pokojů: 153
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 122 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (122)
Michelle T. Páry Australia, 9. dubna 2014
Great value and extremely comfortable mattress.

Very comfortable bedding. Accommodating staff. Close to cental train station.
9
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Good selection of movies and nice bar. Best thing about this hotel though is the bedding. Really good quality mattress. Will return when in Brisbane.
Julia C. Páry Australia, 5. dubna 2014
Very enjoyable

location, cleanliness and friendliness of staff
8,3
we stayed for 3 nights and have stayed there several times before. It was ideally located, clean, staff were friendly and we found it very comfortable.
Cathy W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 23. března 2014
Very stressful with checkin

Clean, Quite, close to parks
7
The check in was a nightmare and took forever and to find out that the room we had booked was not the room we were promised in the booking. After things were finally sorted out it was ok.
Amber K. Skupiny Australia, 23. března 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Comfy bed, sound proof rooms of outside noise, clean
9
Very nice. Staff we very warm and friendly and informative. Just wished our parking was included in the overnight staff. Thought it was included. I don't like hidden costs. We didn't eat at the hotel so I put a 3 for neutral in ding.
Patricia L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 22. března 2014
Good central location

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Good, friendly staff location excellent value for money
Mark H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 2. března 2014
Superb position overlooking the Botanical gardens

Located next to the botanical gardens, river and very close to centre, very comfortable, helpful staff
9
This hotel is our favorite hotel in Brisbane, it is so close to the centre of town, so close to the river with the superb Botanical gardens across the road. Walks through the gardens and along the river are wonderful with quite a lot of wildlife enjoying the area as well, so nice to be able to enjoy nature in the city. The hotel is very comfortable and nicely appointed, the staff could not be more helpful
Benjamin I. Páry Australia, 25. února 2014
My staying at this hotel was very great.

The best 3 things i liked about this hotel are : The quality of the room , the stuff members and the price.
9
My staying at this hotel was one of the best moment of life.it has friendly and helpful stuff members.Well secured hotel .The respect people's privacy. it is very cleaned hotel.it is also located in central of the Brisbane city, close to bus stop and train stations.The car parking is very cheap.The TV has good Fox sport channels ,movies ,and also local channels. It is a very relaxing hotel.
Elizabeth S. Páry Australia, 27. ledna 2014
relaxing and good location

location/ cleanliness/ fast check in
8,3
everthing about overnight stay was enjoyable, relaxed and made easy for us, would book again
Peter J. Páry Australia, 26. ledna 2014
Have stayed here before and it is good as ever

Central, opposite the Botanical Gardens small hotel
8,3
Excellent. The hotel is small and has a boutique feeling about it, the staff are always friendly, and we like it because it is opposite The Botanical Gardens. It is right in the Brisbane CBD close to shops and restaurants. It is also just a walk from the Art Galleries. A taxi rank is just outside the hotel and is ideal transport to the airport.
Swain R. Obchodní cestující Australia, 22. ledna 2014
Older hotel but located close to botanical gardens

Nice room, close to CBD and right next to the beautiful botanical gardens
7,7
First time I have stayed here but the room was comfortable and well set up. The real positive was being so close to the beautiful botanical gardens - which are well used in the morning by walkers, runners and cyclists

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interiér hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - KoupelnaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/loungeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BufetRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauraceRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauraceRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauraceRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauraceRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauraceRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - LobbyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ZahradaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitness prostoryRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BazénRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BazénRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exteriér hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exteriér hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exteriér hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exteriér hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolíRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C07