Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Koupelna Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Koupelna Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Koupelna Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Obchody Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bufet
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 205
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 277 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (277)
Seřazeno podle:
Eunyoung B. Páry South Korea, 13. července 2015
so cold~

no
5,7
very cold..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gerardo T. Jednotlivci Marshall Islands, 15. června 2015
Need more improvement of service
5,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darren O. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 23. května 2015
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tom R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 23. dubna 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Timothy S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 17. dubna 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ming-Chih C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 16. dubna 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicole M. Páry United States of America, 25. března 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amy I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 28. února 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Scott A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. prosince 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laura F. Jednotlivci Canada, 20. prosince 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KoupelnaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KoupelnaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KoupelnaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BufetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Dětský klubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Taneční sálRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LázněRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LázněRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BazénRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BazénRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitness prostory


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05