nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Koupelna Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Koupelna Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Koupelna Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Obchody Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bufet
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 205
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 226 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (226)
Seřazeno podle:
Eun Y. Jednotlivci South Korea, 3. srpna 2014
great location

location,price,easy access to beach
8
Had enjoyable stay there except the humidity of the room. I've read how rooms can be badly humid. The 1st of all it was raining season during my stay and the day b4 I got there,the big storm had just passed through so the 1st couple of days it was so damp and sticky everywhere outside. 1st and 2nd nights were ok with the duvet. But on my last night I couldn't help waking up a few times bcoz the kinda damp sticky duvet bothered me. I should have asked it to be changed for a new one.. my fault.. Other than that the rest stuffs were good. I'm a walking lover. So it was not prob for me to go and back to tumon area several times. The access to the beach is close enough and we could take very private beach- side spots. The restaurants around the hotel like Jamaica grill,Capprichosa?,Tonyroma's offer tasty food. Am I gonna stay on my next trip in Guam? Yes, only for dry season, not wet season for me!
Poon W. Páry Hong Kong, 25. června 2014
Nice place

Big bathroom, low cost, convenient
6,7
Good location but service is average only. Especially no room with double bed As requested
Susana M. Skupiny Philippines, 26. května 2014
Comfortable, hotel old though and sink clogged.

Staff nice, value for money, close to the beach and shopping
5,7
Comfortable. Very accessible to my favorite Guam places. Bus stop so near and stops right in front of the hotel when needed.
Alex A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 24. května 2014
Filthy room

Parking, fast check in-out, restaurants
4,7
They need to hire a professional house cleaning supervisor.
Kyung L. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 23. května 2014
You get what you pay for and sometimes less

water pressure what good, access to the airport was great, and lots and lots of parking space
5,3
First I didn't get my king size bed but two twins, then I had the nosiest air conditioner in the world, and it barely kept the room cool. Second the bathtub was ... lets just say I would not take a bath in it. The bed smelled of mildew and they had no one to change the bed cover because there was no maids past 6pm. The few people that actually worked their tried all they can to help but they are so understaffed its not funny.
M. Páry Philippines, 14. května 2014
good

location
6,7
very good
Sanghern Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 7. května 2014
So So, not bad

Cheap, good location, tony romas
6,7
Normal hotel.
Mark S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Northern Marianas, 21. dubna 2014
Most uncomfortable hotel in Guam

None
3,3
Never experienced this much bad maintained hotel in Guam. Almost everything were not functioning such as toilet boor key, sink, water, telephone and housekeeping issued.
Ayoung A. Jednotlivci South Korea, 19. dubna 2014
Not recommend

The location is close to kmart and the beach
3,7
Tv remote control was broken. The water boiling machine? was not clear.
Myra J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. dubna 2014
it was a pleasant stay at the hotel.

food, friendly staff and easy transpo access
8,3
it was great, we arrived very early in the Hotel and the manager was able to checked us in early at no additional cost at all. The manager snd staff of the hotel are very friendly. As per hotel, i think it meeds a little renovation already but overall hotel is still comfy to live in.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KoupelnaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KoupelnaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KoupelnaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BufetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Dětský klubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Taneční sálRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LázněRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LázněRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BazénRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BazénRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3C02