nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Koupelna Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Koupelna Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Koupelna Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Obchody Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bufet
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 205
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 263 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (263)
Seřazeno podle:
Nicole M. Páry United States of America, 25. března 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Amy I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 28. února 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Scott A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. prosince 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Laura F. Jednotlivci Canada, 20. prosince 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Anita O. Skupiny Philippines, 14. prosince 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Kevin F. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 9. prosince 2014
Hi

Location
6,3
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.
Deanna K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. prosince 2014
small but great

size of room, price, airconditioning
9,7
Great
Leah A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. listopadu 2014
Comfortable Stay

The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
8
Good! :)
Keita B. Páry United States of America, 1. listopadu 2014
Trip

The space of the room the bathroom and location was nice.
8,3
I had an really easy check in and check out process. Convenient to many things bathroom was nice and clean. Would go back again
Frank C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 6. října 2014
great while the wifi in the rooms exists.

location , restaurants and
8,7
great stay wifi in rooms did not exists had to go to the lobby to get wifi which was very uncomfortable to do when i had a suite had to leave a day early because of the typhoon so i lost a whole day without a refund .

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KoupelnaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KoupelnaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KoupelnaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BufetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Dětský klubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Taneční sálRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LázněRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LázněRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BazénRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BazénRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A04