Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Koupelna Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Koupelna Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Koupelna Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Recepce Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Vchod Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Dětský klub Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitness prostory Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bufet
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurace Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Obchody Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Obchody Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Obchody Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Obchody Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bazén Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bazén Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby
Poloha: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 205
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 199 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (199)
Carlaine B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 31. března 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. března 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 2. února 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5,3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 19. ledna 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. prosince 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7,3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. Páry China, 5. prosince 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3,7
Sarah S. Páry United States of America, 1. prosince 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7,7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.
Allan M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 26. listopadu 2013
My stay was just over night but it was a quiet nig

location, food and quiet place
7
no problem except for the bathroom shower door. it needs renovation coz its getting flooded when you use the shower.
Katherine G. Páry Philippines, 15. listopadu 2013
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Its very near the shopping area.. very accesible public transpo
8,7
Room was comfortable and also the bed.. the bathroom is just the right size.. Though the toilet flush was always having bad problems. They bedsheets were never changed, even if we always put a sign to change our bedsheets everyday. Shopping was good..
Haejeong K. Páry South Korea, 14. listopadu 2013
cool

centrally location. good language skill. big size room
7,3
It was such nice. But the bathroom window cannot close... so my friend can c me shower ...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KoupelnaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KoupelnaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KoupelnaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RecepceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - VchodRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Dětský klubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitness prostoryRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BufetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauraceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ObchodyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BazénRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BazénRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LázněRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LázněRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03