Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : FX Hotel Royal Panerai

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrum Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Recepce Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Vchod Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Zahrada
Poloha: Chang Moi Počet pokojů: 135
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1764 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1764)
Martin K. Skupiny Czech Republic, 25. února 2011
pěkný la evný hotel, kterému chybí jen bazén

Cena, nabídka výletů v lobby, pujčovna aut
8,3
Skvělá volba pro všechny, co netouží poznávát místní guest housy a dávají přednost o něco pohodlnějšímu ubytování. Skvělá cena včetně snídaně. Skvělý "šéf", který sídli u recepce, je schopen obstarat snad cokoli ( výlety, půjčení auta atd.). Pokoje velmi prostorné, čisté a hezké.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Doi Ithannon National Park. Na recepci si pujčte auto a vydejte se sem na celodenní výlet, spousta krásných vodopádů, můžete se i vykoupat :) !
Suda T. Skupiny Thailand, 6. dubna 2014
Good and have car park in the hotel

Easy car park, can go by walk to the central city, quite
6
Good and fine hotel for all people to stay. Room is big for two to three persons. A bit old in room decoration and toilet but clean. Overall are fine and good for tourist to stay.
Xu Z. Jednotlivci China, 28. března 2014
good enough

close to the old city
8,3
Very happy
Tran N. Skupiny Vietnam, 26. března 2014
clean, nice room. the staffs are very helpful.

clean, nice staff
7,7
The hotel room is clean and nice. The staff is very helpful The location take about 10 mins to the center by tuk tuk.
Sue A. Páry Malaysia, 20. března 2014
Good value, not bad location

staff, value for money, room size
7
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.
Kenneth W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. března 2014
Pleasant and Clean

Clean, Attentive Staff, Quiet
8
Located about 20mins walk from Ta Phae gate, Royal Panerai is a basic budget hotel. Neither here nor there, but value for money.
John C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. března 2014
another good stay

Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
9,3
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!
Katie C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. března 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff

Affordable, staff and location
8,7
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.
Zachary E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. března 2014
Nice Stay

Price, location, staff
7
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.
Shirley S. Jednotlivci Canada, 10. března 2014
Convenient location

Location, quiet, nice staff
7
I stayed at the hotel a couple of times and found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The rooms are large and clean, although occasionally, you can hear neighbours if they have their tv on a high volume. I did not notice a restaurant, so, took advantage of buying food from the food stalls and storing them in the fridge. The location is a ten minute walk from the Trae Pra gate and food stalls which I found convenient. The tuk tuks at the hotel are overpriced, so, you are better off walking to the corner and hailing a red taxi, then negotiating a more reasonable fare.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrumRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepceRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - VchodRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3A01