Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 2407 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 2407 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Bunchong T. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Everything was allright.
Everything went well and easy.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Gary C. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Value for money
Just needed a room for a quick overnight stay and this hotel served the purpose fine. Was close to where I had to meet and the public transport in the area was easy to find.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016

Win L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Many things need to be improved
Hot water is not consistent. The water tap is full of mold. Bathroom smells humid. Blanket is not comfortable. Internet is very slow. Many mosquitos in Lobby and front porch.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

Frank H. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Great hotel
Very nice and clean hotel. About the only thing missing was a pool, but the price was amazingly low. I'd stay there's again in a heartbeat
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Franco I. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
good.
Good Hotel,you get what you pay for.Didnt like the fact that the balcony is enclosed so no fresh air into the room.Apart from that.everything was quite good.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Bria V. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Great Place
Perfect, had a great time!
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016

Scott S. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Inaccurate Amenities Listed
Went to my room and saw there was no in-room safe as advertised. Went to front desk and they would not help. Asked to talk to a manager and they said I would have to walk half a kilometer down the street in the rain if I wanted to talk to a manager. They apparently thought it was funny but I persisted and eventually they talked to a manager who has their driver take me to another hotel.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Paul G. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Can't complain for this price
At first glance, this hotel looks basic. No pictures on the walls and no carpets. Our bathroom looked like it hadn't seen a facelift in twenty years. Despite this, it feels relaxed. What sets this place apart is the friendliness of the staff. They genuinely care about their guests and make sure you enjoy your time in Chiang Mai. The front desk staff gave us free maps and advice about how to reach important attractions. The location helps. A tuktuk to the old city takes less than 10 minutes, or you can walk in the cool rainy season. The hotel is near the north-east corner of the moat. This means it's the same distance to Wat Chedi Luang as to Anusarn Market and nearby nightlife. One thing to remember: tuktuk drivers may get confused and take you to the Royal Peninsula instead. This is the sister hotel about 50 meters away. Wifi speed is okay. Some Asian travellers will think it's fast, especially if you've been to the Philippines. The room includes satellite TV, if you fancy watching cartoons dubbed into Thai. As for cleaning - you have to put a sign on your door if you want your room cleaned. Don't worry about breakfast. There's a cheap restaurant outside next to 7-Eleven. The menu is limited, but perfectly fine for brunch.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Jeffrey C. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Perfect for us.
Clean quiet and close to the city. Perfect location.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

MANH V. od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Ok
More Expensive went stay one more night.
Hodnoceno 05 července 2016