nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Recepce Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrum Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Zahrada Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Chang Moi Počet pokojů: 135
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1974 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1974)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin K. Skupiny Czech Republic, 25. února 2011
pěkný la evný hotel, kterému chybí jen bazén

Cena, nabídka výletů v lobby, pujčovna aut
8,3
Skvělá volba pro všechny, co netouží poznávát místní guest housy a dávají přednost o něco pohodlnějšímu ubytování. Skvělá cena včetně snídaně. Skvělý "šéf", který sídli u recepce, je schopen obstarat snad cokoli ( výlety, půjčení auta atd.). Pokoje velmi prostorné, čisté a hezké.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Doi Ithannon National Park. Na recepci si pujčte auto a vydejte se sem na celodenní výlet, spousta krásných vodopádů, můžete se i vykoupat :) !
Hui M. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. listopadu 2014
well located

location, room sizecation, room size
6,7
Easy and convenient to go around
Xiaofeng C. Skupiny China, 10. listopadu 2014
Not clean

Easy to locate
5,3
Not clean, location is not so good, not recommend
Chia C. Páry Singapore, 10. listopadu 2014
great stay

1) Clean room 2) Comfortable bed 3) Big room
7
I consider it to be good. However there are some point can be improved. Examples: hot water boiler in room, safe box in room.. etc.
Stephany W. Páry Netherlands, 5. listopadu 2014
Nice stay

staff, location, big room
7,7
Room service everydayw as delightful and the complementary water was great. The shower is a bit outdated an sprays all over the place. The wifi is awful. Good place to stay if you get a good deal (20 bucks)
Jodi P. Páry Canada, 5. listopadu 2014
Served it's purpose

Location. Price. Clean.
7,3
Served it's purpose, sleep. Great location. Good price.
Matthew H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. listopadu 2014
Great location, clean and safe.

Cleanliness, location, service
9,3
I enjoyed my stay very much. My only criticism would be that despite there being a "do not disturb" tab on my door I was often woken up by the loud conversations some of the staff were having on their two way radios. I'd suggest turning them down. Other than that a lovely stay in a clean hotel just a short ride away from many restaurants, bars and markets.
Feliciano F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. října 2014
Great stay!

The staff was very helpful, hotel food was good, koi pond was relaxing.
9,7
I had a chance to catch up on much needed rest my return trip to Thailand. I suspect the Royal Penninsula and the Royal Panerai are sister hotels within in a few feet of each other! Great places to stay!!! I hope they keep up the great work!
Klaus B. Jednotlivci Germany, 24. října 2014
Good choice when on promotion

price
6
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked
Christopher B. Páry Australia, 24. října 2014
Good Clean Hotel. Close to the City.

Great location, comfortable tooms, nice views
8,3
This place was great. We got a promotional deal and paid around 15 dollars/night for a decent and clean room with a great view. The location is excellent, right at the north eastern corner of the old city. If you can get a good rate, this is a good place to stay in Chiang Mai.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepceRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrumRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ZahradaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01