Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 2283 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (2283)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin K. Skupiny Czech Republic, 25. února 2011
pěkný la evný hotel, kterému chybí jen bazén

Cena, nabídka výletů v lobby, pujčovna aut
8,3
Skvělá volba pro všechny, co netouží poznávát místní guest housy a dávají přednost o něco pohodlnějšímu ubytování. Skvělá cena včetně snídaně. Skvělý "šéf", který sídli u recepce, je schopen obstarat snad cokoli ( výlety, půjčení auta atd.). Pokoje velmi prostorné, čisté a hezké.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Doi Ithannon National Park. Na recepci si pujčte auto a vydejte se sem na celodenní výlet, spousta krásných vodopádů, můžete se i vykoupat :) !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jiaer Y. Jednotlivci China, 1. února 2016
Awful
3,3
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suresh S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 22. ledna 2016
Review on hotel

Wifi connection
6,3
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maxim K. Páry Russia, 14. ledna 2016
Well located budget hotel

Location
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mikael A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 25. prosince 2015
Price worthy in fair location

Clean, location, easy to deal with.
7,3
Nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christine K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. prosince 2015
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)

spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
7,7
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ric W. Páry New Zealand, 17. prosince 2015
Great hotel, clean and spacious

Room size, cleanliness, staff
8
Had a great stay here, room was very big and clean. Staff were very helpful - arrived hours before checkin and they looked after our bags. Had a travel desk which helped us book cheap day trips. Location is good only a few minutes walk from the old city but not ideal, all tuk tuk drivers know the hotel so travel is easy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan H. Páry Malaysia, 5. prosince 2015
All good

Clean, valueable n comfortable
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maneerat K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. prosince 2015
the hotel is old, didn't look like in the pictures

location in the city, near 7-11,
5,7
I don't like the hotel, the room to old, I can't sleep well because of loud sound.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maneerat K. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 1. prosince 2015
The restroom old, didn't look clean

Near 7-11, the price I paid is fair
6,7
The hotel didn't look like in the pictures I saw. A bit disappointed but ok because the hotel fair for what I paid.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepceRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ZahradaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02