nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salon krásy Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén
Oblast: Sha Tin Počet pokojů: 443
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 2314 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2314)
Seřazeno podle:
Teou L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 27. listopadu 2014
Convenient location and spacious room

convenient location, spacious & clean room, value for money
9
We stayed in the Grand double double room for four and the room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located near Sha Tin MTR station thus major attractions are easily accessible. Airpot transfer is also convienient via public bus A41 at HK$22.30 per trip.
Chun K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 25. listopadu 2014
downtown shatin

transportation, location, friendliness of staff
9
only stay in one night, free upgrade to suite which was great, easy to access the MTR and shopping mall, lots of restaurants around the hotel which makes it unnecessary to dine in the hotel
Feifei P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 24. listopadu 2014
Easy shopping

Good view, cleaning, but very small beds
9,3
Seong M. Obchodní cestující Maldives, 23. listopadu 2014
Convenience Location Travel Between HK Shenzhen

Spacious Room which is hard to get it in Hong Kong, Very reasonable priced with its excellent location acess to MRT and Train to Shenzhen, Connected to an established shopping mall
9
The stay experience is satisfactory, fast check in and out procedures.
Brook C. Jednotlivci China, 23. listopadu 2014
GOOD

service,fast elevator,
7,7
2nights in Royal Park Hotel,it quiet good.next to the metro(5mins),go shopping conveniently. but the only pity is that i can't turn off the exhaust fan,it makes noise during the night.
Cherish H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
Value of money.....

Service, comfort, near mrt.....
7,7
Soon C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
More hits than misses

Room size, location, super prompt service
9
A pleasant stay made memorable by the almost perfect service (staff at 2+2 and the Chinese restaurant could have been more courteous). The rooms are beautiful and of good size. Wish the toilet flush could work better and the air-con heater function doesn't do anything to the room. Overall, would return.
Jeffrey L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 11. listopadu 2014
location

convenience
10
Thomson C. Jednotlivci Canada, 11. listopadu 2014
Great location and excellen service

Great river view from my room; right next to several shopping malls with most of the major brands; prossional, polite and helpful employees
9
Very impressed by the prompt attention paid to my concern about the elevator noise I felt from the room in my first night. The front desk staff immediately arranged for a much better room (higher floor, river view and away from the elevator area). Every hotel employee I interacted with was professional, polite and helpful.
Rachel T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 10. listopadu 2014
Comfortable stay with accessible MTR

MTR and shopping mall linked to hotel, comfortable room, facilities for holiday stay
7,7
Hotel was located off the main island but very accessible to Sha Tin MTR, linked by the New Town Plaza shopping mall. Bus A41 from the airport brings us directly to the bus stop in front of the hotel. Overall, transportation is quite accessible to and fro the hotel. There was also a swimming pool, sauna rooms and gym for travellers who enjoy having such facilities available. Room was of a comfortable size and the family room we got was sufficient and comfortable enough for our parents. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially since we had a very early morning flight and they helped us get a cab and packed our luggage into the boot. They were also able to quote us quite an accurate cab fare when asked for an estimate. Overall, we liked that we were away from the noisier but more central area yet having easy access with the nearby MTR station. Food options were also aplenty with the shopping mall and yum cha places across the hotel. The hotel was newly renovated so the rooms were comfy and very clean. Additional requests were also acceded to by the friendly staff without issues. Definitely recommended for future trips to HK.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salon krásyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B07