Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salon krásy Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén
Oblast: Sha Tin Počet pokojů: 443
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2754 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2754)
Seřazeno podle:
Hung C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 1. července 2015
Cheap and Good

Location, staff friendly, room clean
10
wonderful
Ser H. Páry Singapore, 30. června 2015
good location

many shopping malls link to hotel. direct bus from airport at bus stop infront of hotel. also connected to the railway station at shatin
9
Excellent. Good location with connection to New town plaza. Links to many smaller malls with wide variety of shops and supermarkets! Gd service by staff. On my birthday. We forgotten to buy lighter for our birthday candle. With 5min to go before midnight. The hse keeping rush up a matchbox and ask if they made it in time. Bravo!
Antonio R. Obchodní cestující Italy, 30. června 2015
comfort at a great price

staff, bed, cleanliness
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I had to stay two weeks so I asked a very quite room. They gave me a very quite room and the view was still good. The room was very comfy and the bed very good. The staff is incredibly efficient and friendly. The wifi was a bit glitchy but the LAN (free) works like a snap. If I think how much I payed, I am really happy. Yes, it is not in the touristic centre but if you are familiar with transportations in HK, it is not far away either. I would return for sure.
Jasman T. Skupiny Singapore, 29. června 2015
Cleanliness, Service and location

Cleanliness, Service and location
9
The cleanliness of the hotel is what shocked me when i first entered, very hard to be found anywhere. concierge was friendly and recommended us many things to do while trying to speak our native language. Location wise, hotel is connected by shopping malls making your trip to the MTR fully sheltered.
Yola N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 28. června 2015
comfy hotel with perfect location

location ... spacious room ... clean room
8,7
It was a nice stay... very nice hotel.. perfect location... spacious and clean room... and very responsive manager
Tan G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. června 2015
Enjoy my stay

Location, convenient, shopping
8,3
Loo B. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. června 2015
Good to be back

Clean, convenient, service
7,7
Hotel is next Shatin mall and train station. Thus, getting around is easy & food is plentiful. The stuff are friendly. Comfortable bed. Just a couple of small matters to highlight: in room wall outlet are 3 pins not too travellers friendly. The sound proofing is average, in room conversations can be heard.
Wei K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. června 2015
Great stay at Roual Park Hotel.

Swimming pool, link to shopping mall, good service
8,3
Not bad. My kids especially enjoyed swimming in the pool.
Wong K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 26. června 2015
The overall service and cleaning standards are no.

Good location near to mtr and big shopping centre.
5
Must try to reform the management team in order to bring up the standard of this hotel
Joseph P. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 25. června 2015
Clean but too much Mosquitos inside the room

friendly service good price clean room
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salon krásyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03