Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salon krásy Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén
Oblast: Sha Tin Počet pokojů: 443
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2802 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2802)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. července 2015
Excellence

Politeness, Service(holding doors, getting cabs for us) Cleanliness
9,7
Excellent. Got what I wanted. The only complaint is that the windows were jammed shut on purpose for some reason. Staff didn't speak clear English, but we were still able to communicate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 21. července 2015
Will suit many Hong Kong visitors

Location in Hong Kong, Swimming Pool, and it closeness to malls, food outlets, train and interesting things to see
7,3
Enjoyable. This hotel suits me as a stopover traveller with young kids. There is so much around it, with enormous malls and a nice park down by the river. The swimming pool is great to cool off. And if Sha Tin isn't really where you want to always be, the train station is but a short walk and you can get to anywhere in Hong Kong for next to nothing. Id sooner stay here than in Mongkok or Kowloon. This hotel is seriously worth considering for any Hong Kong stop. Our room was fairly quiet, we only once or twice heard other guests and only had some noise from traffic outside, which was never an issue. This was my third or fourth stop here, so you can consider that I recommend it, certainly for the price. Taxi to airport was a very reasonable - and less than half an hours journey.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ching L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 21. července 2015
4.5 out of 5.

Staffs are helpful and polite. Location is convenient. Price is decent.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai P. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 21. července 2015
Excellent Hotel

Service, aircon, location
9
Very plesent relaxing and comfortable, will 100% be coming back again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chaiyoot C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 20. července 2015
Very Happy

Location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marinel B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. července 2015
Thumbs up

Location
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wendy C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 15. července 2015
Hotel is clean and the room is big.

Hotel is clean. Many restaurants around the hotel. Close to train station.
10
It was a comfortable stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xin L. Jednotlivci China, 15. července 2015
Good location with just so so service

Location, big room
6
This hotel is near MTR station and just located above a few shopping centres. It's convenient to go to the Hong Kong island because of the location. And it's also convenient to go to airport (near the train station). However, the front desk staff is not as friendly as I expected. I don't think their service standard can match their rate which is 4-star. I arrived hotel at 10 am which was a bit earlier than usual check-in time. I understand that there may not have room available because previous guest hasn't checked out. I deposited my luggage with Concierge staff and left my handphone number with the front desk staff because they promised to give me a call once there's room available. When I came back at 1 pm, I was told that there's no room available. One of the staffs challenged me with bad attitude that whether I can accept double beds room at smoking floor. I have requested one big bed room at non-smoking floor. If I can accept alternative, why did I specify at the first place? I was so tired, sleepy and frustrated because I have hanged out 3 hours after I reached hotel. Especially after front desk staff gave me a black face with bad attitude. She never showed good manner which was compulsory for service industry. The aircon in the room was not working properly, the room temperature ranged from too cold to too hot, never sustain at a reasonable range. The facility was a bit old and there's no robe in the room. Cleaner kept knocking my door the other day when I tried to rest. Although I have told her that to come back in the afternoon after 2 pm. I know I didn't put the don't disturb card outside the room because I was too tired to get up. Nowadays, using don't disturb card is a bit out of date for a fashion 4-star hotels. Overall, I think it's a bit overrated for this hotel considering their facility and service standard.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alisa S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Laos, 14. července 2015
Excellent

Near shopping mall and MTR
10
Good service
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marilyn M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 11. července 2015
Nice hotel

pool, bath tub, staff, security, ambiance
9,7
Very nice hotel and staff, great stay., near new town plaza, very accesible to mtr, but faraway from the center or tst. Recommended for people that will not be in the city until the mtr is closed
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salon krásyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07