nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salon krásy Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén
Oblast: Sha Tin Počet pokojů: 443
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 2240 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2240)
Seřazeno podle:
Nen L. Skupiny Australia, 18. října 2014
good location

location, friendly staff, big room
9,3
staff are friendly and professional, whatever we asked we got them straight away, location is good, close to shopping, bus from and to the airport or bus to the city.
Jane K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. října 2014
Best Hotel for Solo Traveler

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Staff
9,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Royal Park Hotel. I was traveling alone and the staff was exceptional. Helping me with anything I requested or inquired about. I loved the hotel is located next to Shatin Park. I took walks every morning along the river and loved watching the locals participating in Tai Chi all through the park. Having the Shatin train station located in the New Town Plaza which is connected to the hotel is such a convenience with seeing Hong Kong sites! I had a fabulous time in Hong Kong and the Royal Park Hotel helped this to be a great vacation.
Lurong W. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. října 2014
Worth staying again

Excellent service, comfortable room, and convenient transport.
10
Feeling very well. Will stay in the hotel again when comes to Hong Kong.
Catherine T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 6. října 2014
Short trip

Location, service, room
6,7
I have been staying in Royal Park everytime I visit Hongkong. I really enjoy the convenience the hotel offer with a mtr station just minutes away. The hotel also offer free shuttle to Tsim Sha Shui. Great location
Chen D. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 3. října 2014
Convenience to Sai Hung and shopping,Food is soso

Location
6
Good
Johann F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 2. října 2014
Great stay once again!

Staff, Room size, Location
9,3
Once again a great stay at this hotel! Staff were prompt and receptive, even helping out to bring bags from the bus stop
Jenny O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 1. října 2014
Great hotel with good location.

lounge, room and location
8
We liked almost everything but when we arrived they took care of the luggage. But we waited and finally we had to pick it up by our selves. I also think that I had to pay for one children extra to access the lounge was not so serviceminded. Because I can agree if it is one more adult it is ok, but for children could it be half price. We think it was a good pool but it could be divided into two pieces and we would appreciated for example a slide or something similar.
Kook P. Páry Australia, 1. října 2014
efficient

location, room size, price
8,3
Good
Sam I. Páry Macau, 28. září 2014
Convenient to go to the shopping mall in sha tin

Convenient, good good, large room
8,7
Felicia T. Páry Singapore, 28. září 2014
One stop station!!

Staffs can communicate well. Great food & great location.
9,7
Great!! Super convenient & friendly staffs with great selection of food.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salon krásyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C05