nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salon krásy Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén
Oblast: Sha Tin Počet pokojů: 443
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2625 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2625)
Seřazeno podle:
Wan T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 15. dubna 2015
Easter Break in Hong Kong

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9
Great. Comfy and clean. Good leisure facilities.
Wendy L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 12. dubna 2015
Good comfortable stay

Rooms are clean, modern and comfortable.
8,7
We were a family of 4 staying in a family room with 2 double beds. There weren't a lot of space but adequate for the price. We went to the gym and swimming room everyday which we enjoyed. The gym was well equipped with towels provided. The swimming pool was clean. Located next to shopping mall and 5 mins from Sha Tin starion. I would definitely stay there again.
Norbert W. Páry Malaysia, 9. dubna 2015
Great location, close to Shatin mtr and mall

Location and value for money
8,3
As expected .... Convenient
Jodie R. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 6. dubna 2015
Great Location

Connected to a mall for easy access to all kinds of food if you want to stick around closer to the hotel for lunch or dinner. Close to MTR, and great views!
10
Loved it. Great friendly staff, accommodations for our family of four plus grandma and grandpa were great. Hong Kong is expensive, but the rates here were very reasonable for what you get.
Ho W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 6. dubna 2015
Breastfeeding mum friendly

Excellent customer service. gd location. value for $
9,3
I told the staff that I'm a breast feeding mum hence will need the fridge temperature to be lower to store my BM. They actually moved the freezer to my room! excellent service!
Avril Y. Skupiny Singapore, 5. dubna 2015
Near Shenzhen and Mongkok

Food, Location, Cleanliness
8
Royal Park was our choice as they have a room with 3 single beds. It is roomy for all 3 adults and the rooms are clean. The service staff are polite and even give you guidance to places of interest. There is a big mall opposite the hotel (New Town Plaza) thus keeping you away from boredom if you do not wish to travel too far for shopping/dining. The buffet breakfast was alright with a good spread. All in all, I would stay here again as it is value for money and just a 5 minute walk to Sha Tin MTR (link through the mall to the MTR).
Un W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Portugal, 5. dubna 2015
Rooms are beat and tidy. Can go cycling if u want.

Nice view overlooking the river
8
Harvey U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
Value for money! Will stay here again.

Hotel near New Town Mall. Convenient access to MTR. Bus stop right in front of hotel.
8,3
My wife and I stayed here for 7 nights with our 2 young kids and a toddler. I have to say that our stay here is very comfortable. No need to cramp in a small room or a need to book 2 rooms if u stay in other hotels in HK. Access to transpo is convenient and food is no problem since there are dozens of choices in the nearby mall.
Wai K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 29. března 2015
pleasant short stay

location, service and value
8,7
It was a very pleasant experience and lives up to a 4 star hotel. Value for money, good services and large selection of the buffet breakfast spread. The location is great with a few minutes to rest of different areas around Hong Kong, or relax at the New town Plaza for some local shopping and the new malls there.
Charmaine C. Skupiny Singapore, 28. března 2015
Value for money

I liked that the rooms were huge and spacious. Service staff were friendly and helpful. Despite being in Shatin, the hotel was near a good shopping mall and F&B outlets.
8,7
In conclusion, very worth it for the price I paid. Location might be a little far but the shuttle bus to TST should solve any shopper's woes.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Salon krásyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A06