nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bazén Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Recepce Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 792 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (792)
Seřazeno podle:
Tibor B. Páry Slovakia, 26. června 2012
Pekny hotel s palmovou zahradou

blizko pri plazi
8
Hotel situovany v blizkosti plaze asi 3 minuty chodze.Po ceste k hotelu mnozstvo barov, restauracii a masaznych salonov,kde vas pokazde pozyvali maserky kazdeho veku a pohlavia na masaz aj ked tade idete niekolko krat denne v kratkom case za sebou. Plaz je dlha a sirka sa meni s prilivom a odlivom.K dispozicii je za poplatok dostatok kresiel a slnecnikov|cena pre 2 osoby asi 200Bth|
Nightlife Tip: V blizkosti hotela je mnozstvo obchodikov,rozlicnych barov a restauracii.Vsade vas s usmevom pozyvaju dnu.Je tu hlavne vela restauracii ktore ponukaju cerstve plody mora.Na dvoch hlavnych rusnych uliciach zacina ozajtny nocny zivot po 21 hod.Na kazdom stole vo vacsine barou su tanecnice pri tyciach.Vsade je vela nadhanacov na rozne show do barov.
Rt T. Jednotlivci 25. února 2012
krasne navrhnuty hotel

oáza v mestkom ruchu veľa zelene
9,3
hotel ma perfektnú polohu , cena zodpovedá kvalite , personál hotela je príjemný, na tomto hotely sa nám naviac páčil kľud , nakoľko je v rušnej časti mesta. je tu možnosť prenajať si cestný skúter za lepšiu cenu ako v meste čo nás príjemne prekvapilo, skrátka keď do thajska tak tento hotel :-) ďakujeme za pekný pobyt v
William R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 12. srpna 2014
Good location

Location
4,7
I was greeted well and enjoyed my stay.very nice pool but a bit small.breakfast was very good. When I left it was the usual.nothing......no happy trip!!!! Do they care ?.?
Toshiyuki K. Obchodní cestující Japan, 5. srpna 2014
Nice location

Location, price, friendly
7
Location is fantastic. It is near the beach and restaurants. There is nice pool too.
Sung S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 25. července 2014
good hotel

view, quite, environment
10
David W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 12. července 2014
Very Enjoyable

Great Staff, great location, and a beautiful complex.
8,3
My son and I had a very enjoyable stay at the Royal Phawadee. The management staff are great and assisted us promptly. The breakfasts were fine. We had an excellent room. The grounds are well kept and the pool is great. Overall we both were very satisfied with our stay.
Philip M. Páry Australia, 4. července 2014
Perfect a defiantly stay there again.

Price location very quiet great pool. Loved it.
10
We loved every thing about it will stay there next time and recommend to friends.
Wee B. Páry Singapore, 24. června 2014
Average hotel with good access to crowded places.

Close to shopping areas, many choices of food around it.
5,3
Overall good experience. Limited choice of breakfast. Good access to popular shopping areas and beaches.
Thomas H. Páry Germany, 2. června 2014
Good Location for a Phuket stopover

Good Breakfast, nice staff, quiet but close to the beach
7
We stayed for two nights on our way to Koh lanta. While I am still not sold on patong beach but at least the hotel was a nice place to stay during a rainy day in Phuket
Sarinya L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 14. května 2014
Great hotel

Swimming pool is clean . Good service.
9,3
Everything was great if there wasn't someone opened my refrigerator and drank water then left a 50bath bill for me to pay. But after I told the hotel it wasn't me who drank that bottle of spring water , they didn't charge me money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VířivkaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VířivkaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BazénRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RecepceRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - OkolíRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HřištěRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Koupelna

Hodnocení zákazníků - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07