Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bazén Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bazén Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bazén Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bazén Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Apartmá
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 759 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (759)
Tibor B. Páry Slovakia, 26. června 2012
Pekny hotel s palmovou zahradou

blizko pri plazi
8
Hotel situovany v blizkosti plaze asi 3 minuty chodze.Po ceste k hotelu mnozstvo barov, restauracii a masaznych salonov,kde vas pokazde pozyvali maserky kazdeho veku a pohlavia na masaz aj ked tade idete niekolko krat denne v kratkom case za sebou. Plaz je dlha a sirka sa meni s prilivom a odlivom.K dispozicii je za poplatok dostatok kresiel a slnecnikov|cena pre 2 osoby asi 200Bth|
Nightlife Tip: V blizkosti hotela je mnozstvo obchodikov,rozlicnych barov a restauracii.Vsade vas s usmevom pozyvaju dnu.Je tu hlavne vela restauracii ktore ponukaju cerstve plody mora.Na dvoch hlavnych rusnych uliciach zacina ozajtny nocny zivot po 21 hod.Na kazdom stole vo vacsine barou su tanecnice pri tyciach.Vsade je vela nadhanacov na rozne show do barov.
Rt T. Jednotlivci 25. února 2012
krasne navrhnuty hotel

oáza v mestkom ruchu veľa zelene
9,3
hotel ma perfektnú polohu , cena zodpovedá kvalite , personál hotela je príjemný, na tomto hotely sa nám naviac páčil kľud , nakoľko je v rušnej časti mesta. je tu možnosť prenajať si cestný skúter za lepšiu cenu ako v meste čo nás príjemne prekvapilo, skrátka keď do thajska tak tento hotel :-) ďakujeme za pekný pobyt v
Jason F. Páry Australia, 7. dubna 2014
the royal was a great place to stay

location, looks and comfort
8
great except 1 think is the mosquitos that was a turn off by the pool and eating breakfast
John G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. dubna 2014
Ok but would stay in another hotel next time

Gardens, location, peaceful
5
Ok but rooms are tired and in need of renovation. joiner fees per night apply. Room lighting poor. Better hotels available for the money.
Nathan K. Páry Australia, 9. března 2014
Conveniently located, modest accommodation

Location, Thai Charm, Gardens
6
This hotel looked the part (traditional Thai architecture and lush gardens) and was centrally located in Phuket. However, it was rough around the edges - a long, slow check in process, rooms that smelled of mold, leaking fawcets, air conditioning that didn't work. The accommodation was 'fair'.
Suzanne L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. února 2014
resting after scuba diving during 8 day liveaboard

gardens, Italian food, Thai arquitecture
8,7
I loved the hotel. It was an Indochine fantasy totally different from the modern crass Phuket full of Russians and their girlfriends.I arrived exhausted after 8 days of diving and 8 days of mediocre Thai food. I got wonderful Italian food and the chef asked me, the next day if I had enjoyed it. Across the street is excellent Thai food and next door is a good place for a massage. I wanted to go to Kick Box but it started at 9 pm...too late for me. The hotel consists of teak bungalows. Very pretty. The pool wiggles around palm trees. Shady. Nice. They had a shuttle to the airport. Patong Beach is too populated for me. I need quiet.
Rachel G. Páry United States of America, 22. února 2014
Great appearance, not much quality underneath.

The head manager was wonderful, the pool was great, the mojitos were good.
5,7
I think that the staff really tried its best, though some were unfriendly. The main fault of this hotel is its unfortunate location in the middle of Patong's insanity and pollution. Once in the hotel, a person feels very removed, but a few elements linger, like the fact that my "upgraded" room was right next to a stinking grate of sewage. The water running through Patong is utterly revolting and there is a grate of standing water right in the middle of the beautiful landscaping. The room is next to said grate and very small-it was awkward to pass through when there is more than one person present. My girlfriend and I are both quite small, but we couldn't fit through the narrow passageway without touching. The breakfast room was absolutely gorgeous, but I would have liked to see finer-quality pastries and coffee. The selection was good, but the quality was sub-par. So, all in all this hotel had great elements, but the quality was much on the surface. Also, not Thai food on the dinner menu!
Mark A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. února 2014
Awsome Hotel! Great location and staff!

Locaton, staff, and clean and quiet
10
Ni W. Páry China, 19. února 2014
Good

Swimming pool, good location, fast check in/out
6,7
It is ok but the room is quite old and not comfortable.
Laura P. Skupiny United Kingdom, 2. února 2014
Beautiful hotel, average service/staff

pool, breakfast, good location
8
They had overbooked so of our 3 nights at Royal Phawadee, we were in a different room every night with our middle night in a different hotel altogether. They upgraded us at least, although we had to remind them about moving bags and gave us different information about amenity charges on different nights - with the result that we incurred charges which we wouldn't have done had we known (these were lifted after we complained). Other than that though, the hotel is absolutely beautiful and in a great location.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VířivkaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VířivkaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BazénRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BazénRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BazénRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BazénRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ApartmáRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RecepceRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - OkolíRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HřištěRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02