nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Okolí Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazén Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazén Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazén Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazén Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazén Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 878 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (878)
Seřazeno podle:
Tibor B. Páry Slovakia, 26. června 2012
Pekny hotel s palmovou zahradou

blizko pri plazi
8
Hotel situovany v blizkosti plaze asi 3 minuty chodze.Po ceste k hotelu mnozstvo barov, restauracii a masaznych salonov,kde vas pokazde pozyvali maserky kazdeho veku a pohlavia na masaz aj ked tade idete niekolko krat denne v kratkom case za sebou. Plaz je dlha a sirka sa meni s prilivom a odlivom.K dispozicii je za poplatok dostatok kresiel a slnecnikov|cena pre 2 osoby asi 200Bth|
Nightlife Tip: V blizkosti hotela je mnozstvo obchodikov,rozlicnych barov a restauracii.Vsade vas s usmevom pozyvaju dnu.Je tu hlavne vela restauracii ktore ponukaju cerstve plody mora.Na dvoch hlavnych rusnych uliciach zacina ozajtny nocny zivot po 21 hod.Na kazdom stole vo vacsine barou su tanecnice pri tyciach.Vsade je vela nadhanacov na rozne show do barov.
Rt T. Jednotlivci 25. února 2012
krasne navrhnuty hotel

oáza v mestkom ruchu veľa zelene
9,3
hotel ma perfektnú polohu , cena zodpovedá kvalite , personál hotela je príjemný, na tomto hotely sa nám naviac páčil kľud , nakoľko je v rušnej časti mesta. je tu možnosť prenajať si cestný skúter za lepšiu cenu ako v meste čo nás príjemne prekvapilo, skrátka keď do thajska tak tento hotel :-) ďakujeme za pekný pobyt v
Srisuda C. Páry Thailand, 18. března 2015
Very good place ,location and good service

Very good place ,location and good service
8
We had a great time for our holidays and met friends around here.
William B. Páry New Zealand, 2. března 2015
Location Good but with construction next door

Location, location, location
6,7
Well, like I said location is good. Apart from that...old, construction next door, front desk only helpful if you push for what you want, run out of towels for the swimming pool and beach, sushi chef left so not available, breakfast eggs are precooked so cold. Plus the sign above the toilet says "do not flush toilet paper" so enjoy that when you get the runs! I think the best thing we found was the AC in our room...one temperature, ice cold! Thermostat didn't work. Not recommended.
Nona A. Páry Singapore, 7. února 2015
A Traditional Thai Hotel

Location.
6
It felt like staying in a chalet instead of a hotel. I didn't quite enjoy the hard bed and the wooden musty smell of the room. :(
Collin D. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. února 2015
not Value for Money

just the location
3,7
Its' s an over rated Hotel which not value for the money. The Rooms looks something like a 2 star motel with pool. Very old wodden building and so disappointed for the value . Comparing similar value say Kamila resort vs this one .....
Nguyen H. Páry Vietnam, 6. února 2015
nice and peaceful place

supportive staff, peaceful environment, art
9
memorable trip
Gavin H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 3. února 2015
One of the best in Patong

Garden Villa, Owner, Location
9,7
I have stayed at the Royal Phawadee a number of times. The location is fantastic and the setting is very Thai. It's like a mini oasis of peace in the hussle of Patong.
Brenda O. Jednotlivci Canada, 28. ledna 2015
Awesome find

Staff, Rooms, Location
9
Great little hotel on a quite side street, close to everything including the beach. The staff and service was great if you want to stay in a place that is not your typical hotel this is the place.
Georga D. Páry Australia, 10. ledna 2015
Great location, clean room, I would stay again

cleanliness, location and room in good condition
8
This hotel is in a great location. There is a mosque next door and 430am prayer does emit quiet loudly from the speaker. Apart from this, it is a quiet location. I found the staff to be reasonably friendly. If I was to visit Phi phi again I would stay at Long Beach, although I recommend this hotel for its cleanliness and value.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolíRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - VířivkaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RecepceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolíRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HřištěRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01