nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazén Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vířivka Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Recepce Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 834 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (834)
Seřazeno podle:
Tibor B. Páry Slovakia, 26. června 2012
Pekny hotel s palmovou zahradou

blizko pri plazi
8
Hotel situovany v blizkosti plaze asi 3 minuty chodze.Po ceste k hotelu mnozstvo barov, restauracii a masaznych salonov,kde vas pokazde pozyvali maserky kazdeho veku a pohlavia na masaz aj ked tade idete niekolko krat denne v kratkom case za sebou. Plaz je dlha a sirka sa meni s prilivom a odlivom.K dispozicii je za poplatok dostatok kresiel a slnecnikov|cena pre 2 osoby asi 200Bth|
Nightlife Tip: V blizkosti hotela je mnozstvo obchodikov,rozlicnych barov a restauracii.Vsade vas s usmevom pozyvaju dnu.Je tu hlavne vela restauracii ktore ponukaju cerstve plody mora.Na dvoch hlavnych rusnych uliciach zacina ozajtny nocny zivot po 21 hod.Na kazdom stole vo vacsine barou su tanecnice pri tyciach.Vsade je vela nadhanacov na rozne show do barov.
Rt T. Jednotlivci 25. února 2012
krasne navrhnuty hotel

oáza v mestkom ruchu veľa zelene
9,3
hotel ma perfektnú polohu , cena zodpovedá kvalite , personál hotela je príjemný, na tomto hotely sa nám naviac páčil kľud , nakoľko je v rušnej časti mesta. je tu možnosť prenajať si cestný skúter za lepšiu cenu ako v meste čo nás príjemne prekvapilo, skrátka keď do thajska tak tento hotel :-) ďakujeme za pekný pobyt v
Tadahiko Y. Jednotlivci Japan, 26. října 2014
comvenient and clean

near bangla, near beach,friendly staff
6,3
just ok, air conditioner is very loud.
Takeshi K. Jednotlivci Japan, 11. října 2014
PRETTY

The lady working in reception is pretty
9,7
Almost excellent !
Ronald P. Páry Australia, 7. října 2014
Patong hidaway

Location of room. Design of room and hotel. Coolness of swimming pool
6,7
On first sight the hotel timber architecture and the garden setting was magnificent ( a real Thai feel ) however the restaurant attached which had a large Italian and Thai menu had no stock and offered very little I could not recommend eating there, the hotel staff were advised twice that our room had leaks from the roof especially into the toilet but it was never fixed. Then there were the rats I have never stayed anywhere in Asia and seen so many rats wandering through any resort as I did here and they were big and had little fear even though there was plenty of cats running around as well. (The cats did not bother us ) All in all I was very impressed with the design of both the hotel and our room which was bungalow 501 opposite the pool, the location was close to the beach, Patong night life and Jung Ceylon but once inside you could be a million miles away.
John L. Obchodní cestující Australia, 6. října 2014
Good hotel but poor hot water service

Location,good amenities & good staff.
7,7
The stay was good except for a weak and sometimes useless hot water system.
Yeeun H. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 27. září 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

near from the patong beach
5,7
my room was quite far from reception and swimming pool and when i was in the room the room was full of mold, mildew smell it was really terrible only one advantage is near from patong beach it's traditional style so built by wood so it's humid and can't stand of mold smel...
Joel M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 10. září 2014
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8,7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.
Allan M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 24. srpna 2014
A very nice Hotel

Close to Beach, Very nice clean Pool and Very nice clean rooms
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Phawadee very much. The Hotel pool was very nice and clean, we used it a lot it was very refreshing. The Hotel supply's the guest's will big clean beach towel's to use at the pool. They have a nice Italian restaurant in the front of the Hotel, we ate there twice the food was really good for an Italian restaurant in Thailand. The free breakfast was served in the Italian restaurant, the breakfast was ok you have 3 or 4 choices. The rooms were very nice and clean, each room has a deck with a balcony overlooking the pool. The room has private toilet room, the shower room has a big shower and a big sink area. Check out the pictures on Agoda, they look just like the Hotel. You can walk to a lot of things to do, Beach and shopping. The staff here was ok, but seemed a little unfriendly sometimes. We really enjoyed our stay here and you will enjoy it also, Book It! ! !

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazénRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - VířivkaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - VířivkaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RecepceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolíRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - HřištěRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauraceRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Koupelna

Hodnocení zákazníků - Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03