nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 699
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 9438 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (9438)
Seřazeno podle:
Tomas C. Páry Czech Republic, 28. října 2014
Designovy hotel s modernimi pokoji a prijemnym spa

1. Moderni butikovy hotel; 2. Velke luxusni spa; 3. Poloha hotelu - vstup do metra primo z hotelu;
8,3
Hotel Royal Plaza je hotel, který prosel rozsáhlou rekonstrukci. Pokoje jsou moderne vybavene. Ocenuji zejména Nesspreso, krasne koupelny a kvalitni toaletni potřeby. Při prichodu na pokoj jsme citili pach cigaretového koure. Personal nam ochotne do 45 minut pokoj vymenil. Doporucuji navštívit spa s krasnym 40 m dlouhym bazénem, saunou, parou a vířivkou. To je vse, co potrebuji pro svůj pobyt. Dále ocenuji bezplatnou kyvadlovou dopravu do stanice Kowloon station, kde je zastávka airport expresu. Hotel doporucuji.
Swee D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 29. ledna 2015
disappointed stay

usb charging point in the room, friendly housekeeping cleaner and good tv programs
3,3
first and last visit for me and my family -bed was too soft and can feel the bed coil spring - middle of the room/ceiling there is this smoke detector device, device have 2 led lights that kept blinking every 3-5 seconds...thus kinda of disrupted my time to sleep... - location was pretty out of the way...
May Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 29. ledna 2015
Great hotel so far I stayed in Hkg

Location, Big Room & Clean
9
This is my second time stay whenever I travel to Hkg.. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big especially when you travel with kids n its new too (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times!
May Y. Páry Singapore, 29. ledna 2015
The hotel which I will stay whenever I go Hkg

Location, Nice big room & clean
9
This is my third time stay in this hotel. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big & nice (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times! I recommend to all my friends whoever travel to Hkg!
Jihyun K. Skupiny South Korea, 28. ledna 2015
good

clean, cheap
8
Alvin T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 27. ledna 2015
pleasant Stay

pleasant services. rooms are clean. well accessible to the mtr.
7,7
the stay has been nice. Room is big enough to fit for 4. the toilet at the lobby is only available for hotel guests which is good. A short walk to the mtr via Moco. Recommend for young couples and families with young kids.
Rattana S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 27. ledna 2015
Business trip

Food; Bed
9,7
Excellent stay and overall experience, but disappointed as I was asked if I would mind downgrading from a two double bed room to a single king size bed. Fine, but the bed was not king size and the room not as large as I expected. Honestly did not need it, but there was no complimentary items as a result of me moving to allow them to put in more guests. Not convenient for a direct trip to HK Island, so won't be staying again.
Daniel L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 27. ledna 2015
Hill top city center hotel

Location, Service/Cleanliness, View
8
Overall, very good experience. Checking in at 11am, need to wait till 2pm for the room. This is expected. Good that the reception reminded to fill out form for express checkout, otherwise need to wait behind long queue. The staff is polite, housekeeping is OK - need to wait 30 mins in evening for accessories (some hotels are even longer); Organic tea bags are provided - first from my experience; the gym is big enough, overlooking an outdoor 26C heated pool, and 37C spa pool; The hotel is situated at a hill top, overlooking the nearby buildings, schools and parks. Connected to Moko shopping center, but still under renovation. The Mongkok East MTR station is next to the hotel back entrance; 5-10 mins walk to Fan Yuen Street, it is a street market, many vendors, good price. The K5 airport shuttle bus stop is outside hotel lobby, every 20 mins. But I waited 40 mins during departure. This hotel is the last drop off of the shuttle bus, before the 15 mins ride to Kowloon Station (for Airport Express Train); Passengers must first purchase Airport train tickets before check-in at Kowloon Station, otherwise no check-in.
Li L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. ledna 2015
Value for Money

Location, Shopping and Relax
10
very satisfied, will come back again
Seah S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. ledna 2015
Nice stay

location, bed, clean
7,7
The stay is great.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B02