nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 699
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 9785 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (9785)
Seřazeno podle:
Tomas C. Páry Czech Republic, 28. října 2014
Designovy hotel s modernimi pokoji a prijemnym spa

1. Moderni butikovy hotel; 2. Velke luxusni spa; 3. Poloha hotelu - vstup do metra primo z hotelu;
8,3
Hotel Royal Plaza je hotel, který prosel rozsáhlou rekonstrukci. Pokoje jsou moderne vybavene. Ocenuji zejména Nesspreso, krasne koupelny a kvalitni toaletni potřeby. Při prichodu na pokoj jsme citili pach cigaretového koure. Personal nam ochotne do 45 minut pokoj vymenil. Doporucuji navštívit spa s krasnym 40 m dlouhym bazénem, saunou, parou a vířivkou. To je vse, co potrebuji pro svůj pobyt. Dále ocenuji bezplatnou kyvadlovou dopravu do stanice Kowloon station, kde je zastávka airport expresu. Hotel doporucuji.
Vita F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 27. března 2015
Not bad experienxe

Tidy room, large space, friendly housekeeping staff
6,7
Room was large enough for 4 but a bit dark. Lightings could be better. My second stay at the hotel and this time, they did not give body lotion in the room. Luckily, since it was winter, I brought my own and didn't make a fuss about it. We were out for more than 10 hours everyday anyway. So the room was just for us to shower and sleep in. Housekeeping staff were very friendly but concierge ones were friendly but you could sense the tone of 'impatience' in their voice. Since they were not rude, I didn't let it bother me. Other than that, overall stay was good and location was ok. The hotel was right next to Mongkok East MTR station, which was a rather useless train station I might say but you could walk to Mongkok MTR station which was approximately 10-15 minutes. So if you don't mind transferring/ changing trains more than twice just to get almost everywhere, Mongkok East MTR is your best bet but if you find that troublesome, you can walk on the bridge for 10-15 minutes to Mongkok MTR.
Ee P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 26. března 2015
Clean rooms, good location

professional staff, proximity to attractions, clear directions to hotel
7,3
Mongkok station is slightly further, however hotel is linked to the station via the overhead bridge from Moko shopping centre (beside Royal Plaza hotel). Suggest that you have a map detailing the streets/roads around the hotel as the direction can be quite confusing.
Alice T. Páry Malaysia, 26. března 2015
It's what they said on review blog page

location, room, amenities
8,7
Currently we are still staying here as we split one day to Macau and return back to stay at the same hotel. The room is excellent. The staff kept his promise not to mention anything on cake for my fiancé's birthday. I was so afraid that they will confirm again with me at the check in counter when he was there with me! The cake sent to the room as promised and it was excellent! The only downsize about the hotel is that the staff except the front desk was quite rude. I hope they will kept their service consistent. Other than that we are one happy couple on holiday!
Thamer A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 26. března 2015
Excellent location, average services

Location, conceirge services, availability of family rooms with 2 queen beds
8
Good stay
Jenny T. Obchodní cestující China, 26. března 2015
GOOD

LOCATION, SERVICES, AND FACILITIES
8
Alvin L. Páry Singapore, 26. března 2015
The hotel remembers our small request.

Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable beds
8,3
Very good!
Valairuk A. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 25. března 2015
I like the room which is clean and modern style.

Clean , Fresh , confortable
8,7
Great and relax
Stanney P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. března 2015
Comfort room with good performance staffs

Location, staffs and room is comfort
8,7
It's was great to stay and I went with my families:) v will definitely come back for our next visit to HK ;)
Yow J. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. března 2015
awesome customer service, cozy room, spacious

great customer service, convenient location, value for money
8,3
My stay was really awesome. The front desk staff, Jason, is really friendly and professional. We were offered an upgrade to suite at a promotional rate which was really very attractive. Hotel is conveniently located next to a big shopping mall and train station. Room is spacious, clean and cozy. Value for money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C01