nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 699
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 8612 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (8612)
Seřazeno podle:
Sim H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. října 2014
Perfect location for shopping and dinning.

Clean room and comfortable stay a lot of food outlet around convenient with Airport Express Shuttle Bus.
8,3
Very pleasant stay with friendly staffs.
Clive S. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 16. října 2014
One night in Hong Kong.

The rooms are comfortable, clean, with good amenities and good internet.
8
It was a pleasant comfortable stay.
Yashaswi M. Obchodní cestující India, 15. října 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, ambience & room cleanliness
8,7
Hotel was amazing, pretty busy hotel. No complaints I would have been happy if I got something vegetarian to eat.... Being a Indian Vegetarian it is very difficult to survive. There is only one vegetarian dish(fried noodles/rice) and it is cooked in pure Cantonese style. Dish is garnished with black fungus, personally it a big no no....
Charnkit T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 14. října 2014
Great room, good location

Great Room ,good location, near MTR
9,3
Great experience esp, with my 2kids. Health club is very great and staffs are very nice and helpful.
Jimmy S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. října 2014
Great location, cosy room!

Location, room, and location again!
9,3
The location is impeccable! Same building as the MTR and great shopping mall. Walking distance to Mongkok shopping districts and lots of local food choices! Price a bit high but considering the location and room quality, worth it!
Francis J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 14. října 2014
Value for money luxury

This is one of the few Hong Kong hotels that have double queen family rooms. The alternative of booking two rooms can be too expensive. The rooms are luxurious and staff attentive.
10
We had a great stay and being connected to a major mall with good value restaurant choices was a bonus.
Lavinia K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 13. října 2014
Nice room, a bit far from city center

Clean room, great service, beside a shopping mall
3
Nice and comfortable room, located beside a shopping mall which has dimsum in food court in the morning. Near a subway station, but if you want to go to city center have to walk 10mins to another subway station.
Hiew M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 13. října 2014
Very comfort hotel !

Relax, comfort and enjoy !
8,3
Joselyn B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. října 2014
Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel in Hong Kong

I love the room, staff service and great value.
9,3
My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Convenient to malls, MTR, restaurants night market.
Christine K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 11. října 2014
Excellent! Will come back to stay again.

Very Convenient location. Very new & comfortable rooms. Very good swimming facilities.
9,7
Very Convenient location. Very new & comfortable rooms. Very good swimming facilities. We all love it, especially the kids. Only complaints are that the pillows are too soft..hence couldn't sleep well. It is strange that the toilet has no lock. My little boy accidentally opened the toilet door while I was using it. Yes, of course I scream for my modesty.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3C08