Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Poloha: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 699
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 7149 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (7149)
Evelyn K. Skupiny Singapore, 20. dubna 2014
Pretty hotel

Cleanliness, accessibility, bright
8,3
Overall of the hotel is good but the wifi is lousy. I am unable to connect my tablet, be it in my room or the lobby. I also tried using their computer but also unable to access the internet. The only consolation is successfully connecting my phone but it didn't last long too. This is definitely not a business hotel. I will have gone nuts if I was there for work.
Prilla K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. dubna 2014
Good 1 week stay for us family with 18 mths baby

Clean, newly renovated, near major shopping mal & street market
7,7
It was a good stay for 5 nights & 6 days, check in & check out process was fast, friendly staff, although it was not really as near city centre but there are many options and easy to access those places I.e: free hotel shuttle bus that will bring you to the TST arcade and from there the city fun begins or else the hotel just located above the Mongkok east MTR station also another easy way to get around HK. Overall it was good, don't mind to comeback and stay again in here.
Carlo M. Páry Australia, 18. dubna 2014
Awesome, best hotel we have stayed in.

Great location, customer service & hotel appearance.
10
Our experience was all good , we will be back in the future and I would recommend this to anyone who is seeking a hotel in Hong Kong. The staff were very friendly, helpful, pleasant , informative and always there to ensure everything was all good.
Rossaporn S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 18. dubna 2014
comfort , clean and value for money

comfortable, great for 3-4 people, cleanliness
9
I was staying here for three night with my parent and sister. The place is in Mongkok and nearby the department store. To restaurant and supermarket is real convenience.
Cheok K. Páry Macau, 18. dubna 2014
clean room and comfortable

clean and near the shopping mall and also near the train station n MTR station
7
staff was really helpful, but when i came bk over 11pm,the attitude from the staff was really bad while she's asking my room no.
Huey Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 13. dubna 2014
great

clean, luxurious lobby and nice perfume
8,3
everything is great
Pit L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 13. dubna 2014
Fabulous location, centrally located

Next to Mongkok East station, 5 minutes walk to Prince Edward station
9
Fantastic as the hotel is centrally located near Fa Yuen Street,leading to Ladies Street
Chaikrit M. Páry Thailand, 13. dubna 2014
Worth with paid money

Location, clear and provided all necessary.
9,7
Great location with quiet room environment and new modern luxury room style I love it.
Wei D. Páry Malaysia, 11. dubna 2014
very comfortable, clean and neat room.

spacious room, clean, comfortable.
9
for the price I paid for a 5 star stay, this is definately worth every single penny. the room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
Thorek G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. dubna 2014
beyond my expectation!

near to train station, near to a shopping mall & restaurants, bigger room
9,3
It was a great experience and i will recommend it to my family and friends. See you on my next trip to Hong Kong.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A04