nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 699
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 9129 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (9129)
Seřazeno podle:
Tomas C. Páry Czech Republic, 28. října 2014
Designovy hotel s modernimi pokoji a prijemnym spa

1. Moderni butikovy hotel; 2. Velke luxusni spa; 3. Poloha hotelu - vstup do metra primo z hotelu;
8,3
Hotel Royal Plaza je hotel, který prosel rozsáhlou rekonstrukci. Pokoje jsou moderne vybavene. Ocenuji zejména Nesspreso, krasne koupelny a kvalitni toaletni potřeby. Při prichodu na pokoj jsme citili pach cigaretového koure. Personal nam ochotne do 45 minut pokoj vymenil. Doporucuji navštívit spa s krasnym 40 m dlouhym bazénem, saunou, parou a vířivkou. To je vse, co potrebuji pro svůj pobyt. Dále ocenuji bezplatnou kyvadlovou dopravu do stanice Kowloon station, kde je zastávka airport expresu. Hotel doporucuji.
Yok K. Páry Singapore, 20. prosince 2014
royal plaza hotel

room size is spacious. location is conveniet as it is close to food outlets and the MTR
8,3
Good. Comfortable.
Chor H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 18. prosince 2014
Good location and room size

Location. Cleanliness. Room Size.
8
Ideal for family with young kids. Just above Mongkok East MTR. There is a street behind that is nice some local shopping. Local cafes nearby. Best hotel that I have stayed in HK so far.
David R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 18. prosince 2014
EXCELLENT MANAGING STAFF

the view,staff,convience
9,7
my stay was only one nite this trip, but the hotel was all I expected and more. The Guest services manager Mr. Wong went out of his way to make sure I was checked in and out in a timely fashion and he came from behind the counter to help with my bags as we departed, since the other staff was busy. I would recommend this hotel to other friends and business associates. My next trip I will stay there for a longer period. The hotel was conveniently attached to a mall, and we didn't need to leave the premises to go shopping.
Khoo G. Páry Singapore, 17. prosince 2014
Very helpful staff and good standard of cleanlines

cleanliness of hotel and Moko mall next directly connected to hotel was a major plus point. staff were also very helpful and courteous
8,7
Paul D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 17. prosince 2014
Royal PLaza

Service facilities convenience to shops
8
We enjoyed our stya here
Vui H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. prosince 2014
room is clean & comfortable.

its located at shopping centre which provides lots of varieties boutique & foods shop.
7,7
We stayed in this hotel more than 10 times, i personnal feel that is good choice to stay here and you can easy to get what you wants.
Lee D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 16. prosince 2014
Location n food availability

Staff, cleanliness n location
8
Been staying in this hotel for years now every time I am in Hong Kong. As usual, the stay was up to my expectation. Tis time, my room was upgraded to executive floor and so I m pleased overall.
Shi T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 16. prosince 2014
Newly renovovated hotel in Mongkok

location, room furnishings and safety
8,3
my second stay at Royal Plaza. very convenient from airport express shuttle K5, right to the door step. going out was easy through the bridges linking the shopping mall to this bridge that links to Mongkok station. lots of food and shopping just around the hotel. safe as well as the hotel is right on top of a rather upscale mall.
Vimla P. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Africa, 16. prosince 2014
Extended stop over from Bali to Johannesburg

Close to MRT, mall and the overall room and hotel quality
8
Friendly staff, comfortable and luxurious rooms. The hotel is a fair distance from Hong Kong island and the main city / tourist points but is easily accessible to these via the MRT. Need to improve the room service menu especially breakfast - limited and expensive. Overall the hotel is great value for money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A04