nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 699
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 8237 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (8237)
Seřazeno podle:
Laura L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 28. srpna 2014
Arrive late at night.fast check in.

Good location near Mongkok, security works, breakfaat quiet expensive.
9,3
We choose the deluxe family room. Totaly recommended for travellers with young children.i haven't try the food because there a lot of food hall near the hotel. Swimming pool and fitness gear it's fantastic at 8th floor.next trip to Hongkong i would back to this hotel.
Heng K. Páry Singapore, 27. srpna 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Nice and Location
7,3
Room was very nice, clean with good comfortable bed. Location is near to shopping mall and Mongkok East MTR Station running directly to Luo Wu. Will stay there again next time
Wong Z. Páry Singapore, 24. srpna 2014
Great hotel. Will visit again next time

Clean, near lots of food places and nice staff
8
Great Stay
Trang N. Skupiny Vietnam, 23. srpna 2014
Happy with the choice

Good location. Spacious room. Clean
7,7
Wai G. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 22. srpna 2014
Good location

Location, huge room with bath tub
7,3
Yeo P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. srpna 2014
Your 1st choice of hotel when you travel to HK!

Location, clean and big room for family, shopping
10
Fantastic...! Very good service, fast and easy check out procedure ( just leave your room cards in the room) and very friendly staff. Hotel is located next to Mongkok East MRT and shopping center is link to the hotel but part of it is under renovations now but still plenty of other retail outlets to spend your cash. Hotel transfer to airport charges is expensive and your best option is by taxi, about 30-40 minutes ride. My hotel choice on my next trip to HK.....Royal Plaza Hotel for sure!
Wai G. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. srpna 2014
I have with this hotel many times

The location is good, room is clean and huge (for HK hotel the room is really big)
7,3
Kin J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 17. srpna 2014
Great Hotel

Location, clealiness
8,3
Above Average hotel. Location was good. Near MTR & shopping district. Abit high on the money wise.
Ronald L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 15. srpna 2014
Very Nice and Comfort Modern Hotel

Large Room, Clean, Location
8,7
I am pleased with my stay in this hotel. I went with 8 ppl including my 2yo daughter. The room was large for HK standard (i was booking 2 Deluxe Family Room). It is connect with Grand Century Palace mall and Street market (such as ladies market, etc) is nearby. So it's easy to find and explore for food. The pool also quite nice with warm water. And they also provide jacuzzi. The only drawback is that there is no connecting door inside the room (at least for my room), so i have to come back and forth between 2 rooms. But thankfully that they provide the room next to each other. Overall i'm satisfied with this hotel, and definitely would come back here again.
Cheung C. Páry Hong Kong, 15. srpna 2014
Good hotel

good location, good breakfast, comfortable
9
good location, good breakfast, comfortable

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C01