nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 699
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 8898 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (8898)
Seřazeno podle:
Tomas C. Páry Czech Republic, 28. října 2014
Designovy hotel s modernimi pokoji a prijemnym spa

1. Moderni butikovy hotel; 2. Velke luxusni spa; 3. Poloha hotelu - vstup do metra primo z hotelu;
8,3
Hotel Royal Plaza je hotel, který prosel rozsáhlou rekonstrukci. Pokoje jsou moderne vybavene. Ocenuji zejména Nesspreso, krasne koupelny a kvalitni toaletni potřeby. Při prichodu na pokoj jsme citili pach cigaretového koure. Personal nam ochotne do 45 minut pokoj vymenil. Doporucuji navštívit spa s krasnym 40 m dlouhym bazénem, saunou, parou a vířivkou. To je vse, co potrebuji pro svůj pobyt. Dále ocenuji bezplatnou kyvadlovou dopravu do stanice Kowloon station, kde je zastávka airport expresu. Hotel doporucuji.
Tay M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. listopadu 2014
internal settings all very nice. Tidiness superb.

1) Cleanliness and tidy, 2)Near shopping centres amd transportion convenient. 3) Personel standby for secutiry reason.
9,7
Overall very satisfactory. Thumbs up.
Dickson L. Páry United States of America, 19. listopadu 2014
Great location

Location. Comfort. Value.
9,7
This is our second time staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. It continued to shine. Location is just superb, right at Railway and bus station. It is also connected to a shopping mall with lots of food options and a good supermarket. You can also walk to Mongkok MTR by elevated walkway in less than 10 min, away from any traffic and shielded from sun/rain. Its location is best suited to explore mongkok (ladies market, flower market, pet street, bird street). Despite being in the heart of Mongkok, the room is very well sound proofed and comfortable. Zero street noise. The rain shower is awesome. Mattress can be a bit stiff of some. Room cleaners are efficient and friendly. Due to the popularity, its front desk/lobby is always busy. However, after you are checked in , really no need to stop at front desk anymore. We did express checkout and there is a box to drop off your key card. Free shuttle (K5) from Kowloon station making getting to and from airport a breeze.
Lip C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. listopadu 2014
traveling

location, comfy & cleanliness
9
Overall not bad. Will book this hotel again when I'm in hongkong.
Tan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. listopadu 2014
Hotel Recommended For Stayed

Comfort Stayed, Hotel Security & Staff And Sports Facilities
7,7
It was a pleasant stayed from 15-19 Nov 14 and the hotel was clean and comfortable. However, it was the smell (Like undried laundry) when I entered the hotel room. Overall the hotel stayed was good and pleasant plus easy access by MTR minus the construction at the shopping mall.
Lam F. Páry Singapore, 18. listopadu 2014
Is my yearly say in Royal Plaza

Transport,food and shop
10
Erwin S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 18. listopadu 2014
near from mtr station, the room also great

near from shopping area and mtr station, room not too big but feel comfort there.q
9,7
Actually the hotel room is good and have a great design, but the worst thing is we stay there for 3 days but the last night suddenly the air conditioner is so smelly and i decide to move to another room but they downgrade our room type from grand deluxe to family deluxe with no shower box and coffee maker. Because usually when i stayed in the hotel, if the hotel have a problem they will give a compliment to upgrade our room type not downgrade isn't? Finally we move and it's already 2.30 am, i ask them for another compliment such as breakfast, they said they just can give a special rate which is 1050 HKD for 2 pax of breakfast. I said to them that is not compliment, is too much for a 4 star hotel breakfast. I just advice by write this review, perhaps that the hotel can give some improvements about their service to the customers.
Nanthana P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 17. listopadu 2014
Super convenient luxury

1. The location in case you travel to and from Shenzhen
8,3
Pretty impressive with the swimming pool and super convenient with the shopping center and MTR station at the same place with the hotel
Dennis L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. listopadu 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, spacious, comfortable
7,3
It is still one of my best hotel ever. Everything was great except for the dinner buffet at La Scala which the food standard has dropped significantly.
Johanes S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 17. listopadu 2014
great hotel

location, great room, good services
8
it was great, all in all its a 5 star treat with a great location...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A04