nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 699
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 7908 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (7908)
Seřazeno podle:
Ang J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 12. července 2014
good

room. services , food
9,7
Good enjoy my holiday
Jennifer U. Obchodní cestující Australia, 11. července 2014
Recommended

Location to transport, location to shopping centre, hotel quality
9,7
Excellent hotel for location in Hong Kong. Service is excellent. Location and shopping mall excellent. Central to everything. Rooms modern, clean and a decent size and quiet. Restaurants all within the shopping centre. Would stay again and couldn't fault anything.
Anthony S. Skupiny Philippines, 9. července 2014
Great relaxing and restful stay

Cleanliness. Sweet clean smell.accesability to shopping.attractions. mtr and tourist spots. Great pool and jacuzzi.
8
Our stay relaxing and thr security system from the elevetors. Rooms and other areas are good.areas smells good and clean.
Pattarajit T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 9. července 2014
I like this hotel and i think i will be back again

Close to shopping ,close to mtr , friendly staft
9,3
Cynthia R. Skupiny Indonesia, 9. července 2014
It was pleasant stay and very strategic location

Nice rooms, clean swimming pool, and very great location that near MTR station and Grand Century Mall.
8,7
It was a Very nice and comfortable stay in the hotel
Kah H. Páry Singapore, 9. července 2014
Clean , value for money ...

Near shopping mall , clean and spacious room, affordable prices
6,7
Lim K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 8. července 2014
Superb and Perfect hotel

Spacious, Large room and value for money
9,3
I must say this is the one of the best hotel i stayed in HK. Large and luxury room...shooping mall is just downstairs although some floors is still under renovation.Wifi is free...This hotel even provide about 50 TV channels...MRT is also walking distance and the best part is nearby all the hotspot and local restaurants in Mongkok. I will definitely stay in this hotel again. P.S: if u travelling by plane do take taxi to this hotel because is cheaper(about HK280-HK300)
Adeline C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 7. července 2014
Conveniently situated near MTR and Shopping Mall

Family oriented, fast response, clean & comfortable rooms
9,7
On day of arrival 7am( usual check in time is 3pm), hotel staff help us to process our check in. As we were very tired, they offered us to their club for a rest where the gyms and swimming pool is. Comfortable spacious room with daily replenishment of toiletries and water. I am a traveller with breastmilk to store, the hotel room service staff were professional to help me freeze my milk so that i can bring back to my country.(only to note that i have to throw away 2 out of 8 packets of milk becasue the freezer are not very cold, for those who wish to store the milk should freeze it for at least 24hrs)I would defintely come back again to this hotel.
King I. Skupiny Indonesia, 7. července 2014
It was a pleasant place to stay, clean & near MTR

Location, value for money, next to mall
7
It was a great experience and my family likes the hotel
Freesia S. Skupiny Singapore, 7. července 2014
Comfortable and Clean

There is space unlike other HK hotels. The bed is very good and housekeep is efficient
7,3
The bed is good. Room is clean. However we booked a family suite.. but the coffee capsule and neccessities given to us are not enough. The location is ok.. but to go to the Mong Kong MTR is quite a distance.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A01