nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klub Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hřiště Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Tsuen Wan Počet pokojů: 688
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 3563 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (3563)
Seřazeno podle:
Choi K. Páry China, 22. listopadu 2014
A Nice Hotel

Good view, nice room, nice food
8,7
I got upgrade to sea view room. Very beautiful view of the Tsing Ma Bridge!
Nila S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 20. listopadu 2014
A decent hotel to consider.

Good view, clean rooms, modern room set up
7
Upon check in I was informed that they only have a twin room eventhough I requested queen size upon my reservation with agoda. The evening reception promised to change our room the next day and to our suprised they upgraded our room to a suite room. My daughter liked the room and we again had a good view facing the ocean.The Housekeeping & reception staff are efficient. But the breakfast spread was not great, very few choices. We will return to this hotel if we have any plans to visit Hong Kong again in future.
Ming K. Páry Malaysia, 18. listopadu 2014
Not a good choice for those who want to explore

Spacious room, peaceful, ocean view
6,7
We are the type of travelers who like to explore and go to different places, that's why we did not had a good time staying in this hotel. It is so far away from everything! No convenience store or any small restaurant near the hotel. And you need to take the shuttle (going to tsuen wan station) every time you want to go out. The shuttle is good but you must PAY 10 hkd for it! And it is good for one use only (round trip). We got the mountain view room, spacious and nice. If you like to relax and sleep peacefully, then you can stay here. But if you want to explore new places or tourist spots like Ocean Park, travel everyday and go to shopping areas like Mongkok or Central/Causeway Bay and try local/street food, this hotel is not for you. Their rate might be low compared to other hotels but it will definitely cost you more when it comes to transportation. We will NOT stay here again.
Lee M. Páry Hong Kong, 16. listopadu 2014
Clean and tidy

Clean and tidy room
7
Oi Y. Páry Hong Kong, 16. listopadu 2014
Good experience

quiet, comfortable, big room
6,7
Tay A. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
Nice Sea View Hotel

Nice Sea View, Fresh Air, Away from City
7
Stay was comfortable but far away from everything else as it is located at New Territory In Kowloon Island. Not advisable for people who wants to stay near the city. have to take the bus out to the nearest MTR station which is often over loaded and cramp.
Tay A. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. listopadu 2014
Nice Sea View Hotel

Sea View, Fresh Air, Clean Rooms
7
Too far away from everything else. Need to travel to the nearest MTR station to go anywhere. Usually bus is overloaded and cramp.
Chun W. Páry Hong Kong, 13. listopadu 2014
good

good
8,3
Changjun L. Jednotlivci China, 12. listopadu 2014
Not very convenient

Good view,
6,3
It needs to take shuttle bus to go out as there is no busstop/MTR around the hotel. And it cost 10 HKD per each person to MTR near the hotel. So not very convenient.
Sheila C. Páry Philippines, 11. listopadu 2014
nice hotel, clean, courteous & helpfull staff.

clean and have shuttle service but its not free
7,7
It was great! My only comment is too many people in the lobby specially those from mainland china whose soooo noisy..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klubRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HřištěRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05