nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klub Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hřiště Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně
Oblast: Tsuen Wan Počet pokojů: 688
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 4048 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (4048)
Seřazeno podle:
Mary G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Norway, 21. května 2015
Hongkong Escapade

food,room,( with the view)
7,3
Our stay was very nice! Especially the 18th flr! The view was marvelous! Unfortunately, it had been raining! 😞 The location was a bit hassle for us otherwise it was a very nice experience!
Shiau Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 18. května 2015
Spending times for queue shuttle bus

Clean,best ocean views, comfortable
7,7
Overall goods, but take times to waiting shuttle bus
Ho L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 17. května 2015
Nice view

Good and nice view
7,7
Value for money, the shuttle bus is free of charge when you get there from Tsuen Wan MTR station. Upon on return is HK$10 per passenger.
Jon L. Páry Hong Kong, 16. května 2015
Kinda not worth

non
5,7
Liong C. Páry Malaysia, 15. května 2015
Room very clean and comfortable!

clean and comfortable and nice pool view as well!! Have shuttle bus to mtr nearby!!
7,7
was great, is my 1st stay at royal view hotel !!! Just location was ok, but hotel have shuttle bus to nearby mtr return!! Gym equipment not enough for me to work out!! !! But is a great place to relax and hotel view was nice!! Good value money !!
Chun C. Jednotlivci China, 13. května 2015
Clean

Clean tidy view
7,7
Nice stay. I came here not the first time.
Guoyu L. Páry China, 12. května 2015
excellent service!

cleanliness, breakfast, shuttle bus.
9,7
Very nice and happy.
Kin K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 10. května 2015
good

new, location and price
8
Petty good
Leah T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 10. května 2015
Worth your money!

The place is clean and nice. Friendly staff and knows and understand english.
8,7
We got our family room on a discounted price and I would say it's worth it!!! Even if it was far, the transportation system they have is just so easy. But. One thing I didn't really like was paying for the shuttle. Isn't that suppose to be free? Well I wish next time it would be free shuttle to every guests. But all in all super satisfied so far 👌🏽
Pawanjot D. Páry New Zealand, 7. května 2015
I didnt like air conditioning

location, shuttle bus, food
4,7
It was ok stay not best because curtins were dirty and room air conditioning was not cooling bedroomside.. Some staff were so rude so it was ohk ..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klubRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HřištěRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3B02