nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klub Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hřiště Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Tsuen Wan Počet pokojů: 688
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 3597 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (3597)
Seřazeno podle:
Olivia T. Jednotlivci Canada, 14. prosince 2014
The water tape of bathroom is installed improperly

Quiet, clean, lot of space in hallway
5
Yung H. Páry Hong Kong, 13. prosince 2014
The hotel is good

The view
8
Becky M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. prosince 2014
Some disappointment

It was clean and comfortable. Desk staff friendly and efficient. Good and free Wi-Fi.
7
Disappointed in a few things. They advertised 'Airport Transfer' - I asked for this, but then was told had to contact hotel directly, then was told there wasn't any. One of the main reason I chose the hotel. Also the info in the room said the buffet breakfast was until 11. I arrived at 10:15 and was almost told I couldn't have it because it was closing at 10:30. They rushed and put food away and gave no leeway for people trying to finish the meal. Very little space in lobbies, etc. The terrace/garden/poolside, etc all were either closed or not worth being in. So no place to hang when they didn't allow a late check-out and I still had hours before needing to be back to the airport.
Chun P. Páry Hong Kong, 11. prosince 2014
Nice place

Nice place for holiday, but not convenience
6,7
Not convenience but comfortable
See W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 10. prosince 2014
room are big enough, clean & staff performance not

clean, big room & comfortable
6,7
This hotel have too much China visitor book by the tour. Noisy & not quite up.
Patrick C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 8. prosince 2014
Remote location, business standard hotel

Remote location, not many people in this location
5,3
Wing M. Páry Hong Kong, 7. prosince 2014
Good

Good
7
Sin M. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 7. prosince 2014
Good value for money but remote location

Neat and tidy room, Good lightning and quick wifi
6
Would be better if the staff can take more initiative to help and be more friendly; the shuttle bus services shouldn't have charged; shuttle bus should cover more destinations; tourist-spots tickets should be available at reception desks
Anna W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 6. prosince 2014
Good

Big,4 stat,nice view
5,3
Good
Boyd G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 5. prosince 2014
please provide hose for after toilet washing pipe.

Cleanliness, service quality and best view
7,7
My stay have been very memorable and wonderful. I wish i could have stay longer but due to the hotel price rate, i couldn't afford more days to stay. Really looking to stay there again in future.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klubRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HřištěRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08