nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hřiště Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klub Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsuen Wan Počet pokojů: 688
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 3392 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (3392)
Seřazeno podle:
Ka H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 11. září 2014
good hoterl

location sence staff service
8
v good with the big beach for tourise
Henry C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 9. září 2014
Pleasant stay with wonderful service

friendly staff, nice room view and spacious room
9
Memorable and satisfactory
Mak S. Páry Hong Kong, 9. září 2014
It"s a relax hotel to stay.

Silent, good service, sea view
7,3
Kwok W. Páry Hong Kong, 9. září 2014
nice hotel

there is the beach near to this hotel, it is very nice to walk along the beach before going back to hotel. I got the free upgrade to ocean view room, very nice.
6,7
The window in the room is very dirty, it affact to enjoy the nice ocean view.
Jacky T. Páry Hong Kong, 9. září 2014
Nice Hotel in Hong Kong

Quiet, Clean and Comfortable
8
Edsel P. Páry Philippines, 6. září 2014
Royal view hotel Stay

Accessibility, Free room wi-fi access and health & fitness facility
7,7
Enjoyed our whole stay except that the shuttle service is not free anymore.
Cho K. Páry Hong Kong, 4. září 2014
poor

near the beach
5,3
unsatisfied
Ahmed M. Páry Hong Kong, 2. září 2014
Good view with stain

beautiful view of the harbour, ting kau bridge and tsing ma bridge from the room
7
Our stay was very pleasant, we loved beautiful view from the room. had fun in swimming pool and Jacuzzi etc. one small complain is that the bed sheet had stains, i believe it was not changed.
Yuk C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 1. září 2014
I booked two rooms on 10/F, both rooms were smelly
8
The rooms were smelly like urine.At first I thought the A/C was not yet functioning well but after a long thime, the smell was still there.The floor was dusty and the drains of the shower and wash basin were choked, water not going through fast enough. At nightime, there was smoky smell too, though it was a non-smoking floor. The staff of the front desk did not answer the phone despite I called a no. of times to ask something. But when I call the direct line of the hotel, they answered. Obviously, they did not want to deal with their customer after they have checked in. This is the 3rd time I lived in this hotel, I may not live here again in future.
Wan K. Páry Hong Kong, 31. srpna 2014
The staff attitude is coutous and helpful

The dinner buffet and the seaview bedroom
7,3
The overall rating is good and meet clients' expectation

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HřištěRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klubRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A04