nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hřiště Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klub Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsuen Wan Počet pokojů: 688
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 3322 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (3322)
Seřazeno podle:
Wan K. Páry Hong Kong, 31. srpna 2014
The staff attitude is coutous and helpful

The dinner buffet and the seaview bedroom
7,3
The overall rating is good and meet clients' expectation
She H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 30. srpna 2014
No common sense

Price
6,7
Many customers waiting to check up the room cause they do not have separate line for check out. No express check out or key drop kiosk . Never mention about shuttle bus need to buy ticket when i leave.
Ching W. Páry China, 29. srpna 2014
lovely,clean and tidy

tidy and clean,excellent
8,3
Keith J. Páry United Kingdom, 29. srpna 2014
Good Value

Room Quiet, room layout, staff helpfull
7,3
Good
Angeline L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 27. srpna 2014
An awesome experience!

Friendly staff, very clean and spacious rooms
7
As a regular traveler to Hong Kong, Royal View is definitely one of my choice hotels. Despite the slight inconvenience in location, I still go back regularly. However, with effect from this year, the shuttle service no longer goes to Tsuen Wan West station and on top of that, it now charges HK$10 per person. I really hope that the shuttle service to Tsuen Wan West will be resumed.
Ge X. Páry China, 26. srpna 2014
Clean and quiet

spacious room, clean environment, friendly staff
8,7
very good escape from the town center
Wei J. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 22. srpna 2014
Poor service attitude

nice view
5,3
No free bus from hotel to airport.
Hani B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 20. srpna 2014
Nice hotel

cleanness, kind staff, good hotel for families with children
7,3
They have some places for child to play, My child was so excited, I was happy for that. the rooms are clean but narrow. The place nice but far of markets. I recommend that hotel and I will stay again in.
Ho M. Páry Hong Kong, 17. srpna 2014
Reasonable

New
7
Comfortable
Ritesh M. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 14. srpna 2014
lacking hospitality...bad location

cleanliness, rooms and amenities
5,7
Was ok....language and communication was ä challange....staff is not courteous.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HřištěRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klubRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C03