Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klub Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pláž Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pláž Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: Tsuen Wan Počet pokojů: 688
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 4415 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (4415)
Seřazeno podle:
Tak C. Páry Hong Kong, 28. srpna 2015
a

a
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lau C. Páry China, 25. srpna 2015
highly recommended for this hotel

room is clean and tidy, staffs are nice and price is competitive.
8,3
I was so impressed by this nice condition of the hotel, it looks really new and tidy. The room is clean and tidy just like returning home. I will book this hotel for another time if possible.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Winnie C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
Superb!

friendly staff, our room has seaside view very relaxing and calming
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lam W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 22. srpna 2015
good

nice,
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tomokazu S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 21. srpna 2015
Moldy

Nice view nice swimming pool and sauna
6
Difficulty for transportation to City with charge 10 HK dollar
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ka L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. srpna 2015
overall is satisfactory

swimming pool and sauna is clean. gym is consider not well equipped for average gym users. shuttle bus is convenient. lift lobby area is a bit crowded with group tourist sometimes.
7,3
the bathroom basin design is a bit inconvenient with the cabinet on top of the basin. the wifi reception is weak in my room, however, the hotel staff has fixed the problem by installing a portable router in my room. the staff has been very helpful and efficient in this incident. the hot water for the shower is bit unstable which make the water changing temperature. but overall, my stay has been satisfactory.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frank C. Páry United States of America, 20. srpna 2015
isolated and have gall to charge on shuttle to go

gym
4
Did not enjoy, charge for shuttle. Way overrated hotel in middle of no where with bridge as an abuttment
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. srpna 2015
Inconvenient

Concierge, view
5
Our stay was not that bad. However, service could still be improved. For example, when we checked in at 12:00 midnight, the front desk personnel never smiled at us or greeted us "welcome". This could be because he was sleepy. Still, however, a smile could have made us comfortable and could have provided us a " welcoming" ambience. Moreover, while the sea view room has a magnificent view, the location, however, of the hotel, in general, is not good and inconvenient. To help customers , the hotel provides a shuttle bus. This shuttle bus however, cost 10 dollars for each passenger every time they leave the hotel. We were 8 people and we paid 240 dollars just for the shuttle bus fee. This could hav been made free to compensate for the inconvenience in terms of location. If making it free is impossible , a more reasonable system could be made to improve the service and the shuttle bus service of the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chi C. Páry Hong Kong, 14. srpna 2015
value for money

spacious room, scenery beach view, good swimming pool and gym room
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fei C. Páry Hong Kong, 13. srpna 2015
Beauty place

Sea view
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - VchodRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dětský klubRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlážRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlážRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BazénRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LázněRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03