nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Rucksack Hostel

159 Ranong rd. T. Taladnaue A. Maung Phuket, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Koupelna Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Koupelna Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Phuket Počet pokojů: 5
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 110 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (110)
Seřazeno podle:
Amy W. Páry United Kingdom, 23. ledna 2015
Lovely room,no wifi,irritating bar, too far

Clean room, contemporary. Safety box.
5
The hotel was good. The room was clean but the sheets were not. Also we stayed 1 week and it wasn't cleaned once. There is no where to hang clothes which is annoying. The receptionist is really helpful and cheerful. 7/11 shop right next door. But it's in old phuket which is too far Way from the beach and everything closes down well before midnight. The bar attached to the hotel is way to loud to enjoy, we are a young couple but you can even shout to talk to each other. Staff often take over the pool table. They do have a pc you can use. No fridge. Also we payed over double on the Internet than others from other countries. They accept 250 b on the door for a room. Drinks are really expensive at the bar, twice the price of the 7/11 next door for a beer!
Jason L. Páry Canada, 23. ledna 2015
Hostel Hostel Hostel

Value Friendly Location
6
This is a good cheap hostel if you're looking to get to the pier in the morning. There is a Thai market within 50 meters to get food and a bargain and other needs are nearby for your average backpacker. When you're directing a taxi driver to this place tell him it's the backpacker's hostel, which is the lobby for the Rucksack as well. Recommend for backpackers looking to meet others. Not for older travelers with higher expectations
Shu J. Páry Malaysia, 14. ledna 2015
Great stay!

Room is clean. Staffs are friendly. Great location.
8
Pleasant stay. Comfortable sleep.
Rhoger C. Skupiny Australia, 27. prosince 2014
no internet at the twin/double rooms

cleaniness, localization.
7,7
it was ok. the hostel was ok. just thet don't have internet access in the rooms. we had to go downstairs to use the internet at the very loud bar. also... don't sit on the couch where the television is located... massive bugs on the couch.
Koh P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 21. listopadu 2014
Good location

Location, transportation hub, fruit paradise
6,7
Charlotte N. Páry United Kingdom, 15. září 2014
Fine for a connection to elsewhere

Okay price Central and secure
7,7
This was fine. We stayed here before going to phi phi. Not really a great deal to do or see in Phuket town. Did find a really good bar called cue bar amazing food and cheap prices. Quite good there was a fob to get you through the gate into the block of rooms. Okay room large bed and okay bathroom. Fine for back packers 200 baht key deposit
Darren P. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. února 2014
Basic, comfortable, well priced

Access to transport, phuket town, Friendly staff
7,7
Mohamed R. Skupiny Maldives, 17. ledna 2014
worst hotel we have been to

location
3
the hotel was okay looking until we saw the bathroom. i wouldn't let my worst enemy use it. ac does not cool. the hotel charges 200 baht up on checkin but returns it on checkout. btw rucksack hotel and the backpacker hotel are the one and the same. the only convenience was it's location. and also.. bed bugs!!
Anne W. Jednotlivci Germany, 30. prosince 2013
It is a nice hostel!

nice modern rooms, clean, friendly people
7,7
It is placed really close to the center and the room was quiet new, calmed,really nice. For a stay of a few days was it perfect!
Julie R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. listopadu 2013
Not what I expected, but it worked.

location for public transport, tv, free wifi/computers
5,3
Arrived ~midnight and had friendly check-in. Taken to my room in Rucksack hostel (which is next door to checkin) and placed on second floor all the way at the back, near a duck farm that was very smelly. I held my nose each time I went to my room but, thankfully, you could not smell it inside. Bed was comfortable, but I did see cockroach. TV had good selection. Never felt welcomed by day staff at main hostel. There was 7-11 nearby, which was good. And local buses very close which was great. Wifi signal was weak as I was in the farthest room. I stayed 5 nights and wouldn't stay again or recommend, but it worked. Next time, I'd stay in either Patong or Karon.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Rucksack Hostel PhuketRucksack Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRucksack Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaRucksack Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaRucksack Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRucksack Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRucksack Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRucksack Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaRucksack Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaRucksack Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyRucksack Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaRucksack Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaRucksack Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaRucksack Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRucksack Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluRucksack Hostel Phuket - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05