Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

S.B Living Place

47/7Pattana Rd. Meaung, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Okolí S.B Living Place Phuket - Exteriér hotelu S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepce S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepce S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepce S.B Living Place Phuket - Lobby S.B Living Place Phuket - Lobby S.B Living Place Phuket - Interiér hotelu S.B Living Place Phuket - Interiér hotelu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazén S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazén S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazén S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazén S.B Living Place Phuket - Vchod S.B Living Place Phuket - Vchod S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty S.B Living Place Phuket - Koupelna S.B Living Place Phuket - Rekreační zařízení S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness prostory S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness prostory S.B Living Place Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurace S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurace S.B Living Place Phuket - Lázně
Poloha: Město Phuket Počet pokojů: 81
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

7,0

na základě 134 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (134)
Daniel M. Páry Brazil, 13. ledna 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Páry Sweden, 30. prosince 2013
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Páry Myanmar, 30. prosince 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Jednotlivci Colombia, 8. listopadu 2013
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
David D. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. srpna 2013
rat in room

great steam room
4
reception staff speak no english and point to where your room is. Not escort you there as per all other hotels i have stayed in. Came out of bathroom to be greated by a small rat that lives under the fridge. Door out to balcony fell off when i went out onto the balcony. The pillows smelt like stale alcohol. Customer service is pretty ordinary here.
Abdullah A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Bangladesh, 19. srpna 2013
very good

large room, good quality of food & friendly staff
8,3
we had good fun staying at the hotel. My children enjoyed the swimimg pool. The food was excellent.
Andrew F. Páry United Kingdom, 4. srpna 2013
Just an overnight stay

room size and clean
6,7
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
John T. Páry United Kingdom, 1. srpna 2013
Great staff, lovely room.

Room, location & staff
8,7
Great place to stay, lovely reception & always freindly. Room had child friendly balcony. Good car parking which was undercover & had very helpful & efficient attendant. Being close to Phuket town made access easy. A special mention to Joy on reception who was helpful & nice. Great hotel to stay at. Book it!
Lie W. Páry China, 14. července 2013
Not a good choose

No good place
4,3
Just used as temp living place, it is cheep and the equipment is very poor.
Ross D. Páry United Kingdom, 8. července 2013
Good As a stop over before getting a ferry

Amazing Gym
6,3
Great gym and facilities but poor Internet and bathrooms. Not particularly impressive rooms could do with a refurb.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - OkolíS.B Living Place Phuket - Exteriér hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepceS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepceS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepceS.B Living Place Phuket - LobbyS.B Living Place Phuket - LobbyS.B Living Place Phuket - Interiér hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Interiér hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - BazénS.B Living Place Phuket - BazénS.B Living Place Phuket - BazénS.B Living Place Phuket - BazénS.B Living Place Phuket - VchodS.B Living Place Phuket - VchodS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyS.B Living Place Phuket - KoupelnaS.B Living Place Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníS.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness prostoryS.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness prostoryS.B Living Place Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauraceS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauraceS.B Living Place Phuket - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C06