nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Vchod S.B Living Place Phuket - Exteriér hotelu S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepce S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepce S.B Living Place Phuket - Interiér hotelu S.B Living Place Phuket - Interiér hotelu S.B Living Place Phuket - Interiér hotelu S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazén S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazén S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazén S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazén S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazén S.B Living Place Phuket - Půdorysy S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurace S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurace S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurace
S.B Living Place Phuket - Lázně S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness prostory S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness prostory S.B Living Place Phuket - Vybavení S.B Living Place Phuket - Vybavení S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Phuket Počet pokojů: 81
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 149 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (149)
Seřazeno podle:
Rudchapon S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 28. září 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9,7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Xiu L. Páry China, 4. září 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Prathan T. Páry Thailand, 29. června 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 6. května 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. dubna 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. Jednotlivci China, 21. dubna 2014
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. Páry Brazil, 13. ledna 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Páry Sweden, 30. prosince 2013
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Páry Myanmar, 30. prosince 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Jednotlivci Colombia, 8. listopadu 2013
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - VchodS.B Living Place Phuket - Exteriér hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepceS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepceS.B Living Place Phuket - Interiér hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Interiér hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Interiér hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - BazénS.B Living Place Phuket - BazénS.B Living Place Phuket - BazénS.B Living Place Phuket - BazénS.B Living Place Phuket - BazénS.B Living Place Phuket - PůdorysyS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauraceS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauraceS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauraceS.B Living Place Phuket - LázněS.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness prostoryS.B Living Place Phuket - Fitness prostoryS.B Living Place Phuket - VybaveníS.B Living Place Phuket - VybaveníS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05