nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket

182/9 Phangmuang Sai Khor Rd., Patong Kathu Phuket 83150, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Recepce Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 15
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 37 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
4,9
Všechna hodnocení (37)
Seřazeno podle:
Mohd S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. ledna 2014
nice beach

comfortable and clean
6,7
Trevor B. Páry Israel, 26. dubna 2013
value for money

The staff were helpful and caring, it's close to the mall
7,7
The negatives were that there wasn't always someone at the front desk to answer the phone, and there were Chinese guests who made a lot of noise while we were there. The positives were that the staff were helpful and caring, the room service was good, and the staff went out of their way to help when they could. We enjoyed the hotel and it is close to the Jengceylon mall. The area isn't great but it's ok. For the money, we got a nice clean room and helpful staff. I'd recommend the hotel, if not the area so much.
Rohaizah I. Rodiny s malými dětmi 30. března 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
6,7
Rohaizah I. Rodiny s malými dětmi 30. března 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
7
Grete V. Jednotlivci Estonia, 23. února 2013
small clean hotell but far from sea

good equiped and vey clean rooms
7
Staff did not speak English, communication was very hard.
Restaurant Tip: Next the hotel is 24h Seafood resturant, where you can get for small money really good dishes, like papaya salat, seafood salat and green carry checken.
Marek V. Jednotlivci Estonia, 15. února 2013
Good price!

Close to center
6,7
I just stayed for one night, but I was happy about the choise. Room was clean and quite big. Everything I needed was in room. Hotel is small. Close to Big C and night life.
Cestovní tip: Good price.
Mehran S. Jednotlivci Canada, 9. února 2013
very pleased

cleanness (spotless)
10
loved this hotel and the staff. it will be my next hotel if I ever return to Patong. Staff: were fun, nice, and helpful. Rooms: amazingly clean, I wanted to stay in my room forever. Washroom: excellent, clean Internet: fast Location: 5 minutes walk to action Security: good
Wade D. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. února 2013
Great location and price

Location, parking and accesibility
6
Good budget hotel at a great price, close to everything
Wade D. Obchodní cestující Australia, 5. února 2013
stay was ok

Location and the price
6
Stay was ok. Internet not great best thing is the location as it was close to everything. Very dusty street though
Natalie S. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. ledna 2013
Great hotel for the price

clean rooms, free internet, restaurant next door
8
this hotel is great for the price, its only about a 10 min tuk tuk ride to bangla road.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - RecepceSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03